Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Aaronson, Oran S. M.B.B.S. oran.aaronson@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor Neurological Surgery
View Abbate, Matthew J. M.D. matthew.j.abbate@Vanderbilt.Edu Instructor in Clinical Medicine
View Abbot, Douglas Kilpatrick Ph.D. patrick.abbot@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor Biological Sciences
View Abdel-Kader, Khaled M.D. khaled.abdel-kader@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Abel, Ty William Ph.D., M.D. ty.w.abel@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Able, Antoinne C. M.D. antoinne.able@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
View Abou-Khalil, Bassel W. M.D. bassel.abou-khalil@Vanderbilt.Edu Professor Neurology
View Abou-Khalil, Rima N. Ph.D. rima.n.abou-khalil@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Abraham, Robert L. M.D. robert.abraham@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Abramson, Richard G. M.D. richard.abramson@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Abramson, Vandana G. M.D. vandana.abramson@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Absi, Tarek S. M.D. tarek.absi@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Cardiac Surgery
View Abu-Halimah, Ahmad M.D. ahmad.abu-halimah@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Abumrad, Naji N. M.D. naji.abumrad@Vanderbilt.Edu Professor Surgery
View Ackerly, Dana Clay M.D. dana.c.ackerly@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
View Acosta, Lealani M.Y. M.D. lealani.mae.acosta@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurology
View Acra, Sari A. M.D. sari.acra@Vanderbilt.Edu Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Adam, Rony A. M.D. r.adam@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Adams, Allison Lott M.D. allison.n.lott@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Medicine
View Adams, Dawn Wiese M.D. dawn.w.adams@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Adams, Mark C. M.D. mark.adams@Vanderbilt.Edu Professor Urologic Surgery
View Adams, Raeanna Clair M.D. raeanna.c.adams@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Adams, Rodney S. M.S.N. rodney.s.adams@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Adgent, Margaret A Ph.D. margaret.a.adgent@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Adkins, Keith D. M.S.N. keith.adkins@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Afzal, Aqeela Ph.D., M.B.A. aqeela.afzal@Vanderbilt.Edu Research Assistant Professor Neurological Surgery
View Agthe, Alexander Gunter M.D., Ph.D. alexander.agthe@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Aguinaga, Maria del Pilar Ph.D.   Professor Meharry
View Aher, Chetan M.D. chetan.v.aher@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Ahmad, Asma M.D. asma.ahmad@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Ahmad, Firdos Ph.D. firdos.ahmad@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Ahmed, Mohamed R. Ph.D. rafiuddin.mohamed@Vanderbilt.Edu Research Instructor Pharmacology
View Ahmed, Syed T. Ph.D. toufeeq.ahmed@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Ahonkhai, Aimalohi Agnes M.D. aimalohi.a.ahonkhai@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Aiken, Christopher R. Ph.D. chris.aiken@Vanderbilt.Edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Alcendor, Donald J. Ph.D. donald.j.alcendor@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Meharry
View Aldrich, Melinda Ph.D. melinda.aldrich@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Thoracic Surgery
View Alexander, Tiffany C. M.D. tiffany.williams@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Alford, Lauren Alexandra M.S.N. lauren.a.alford@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Algood, Holly M. Ph.D. holly.m.algood@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Ali, Shazma M.S.N. shazma.ali@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant in Surgery
View Aliyu, Muktar Hassan M.B.B.S., Dr.P.H. muktar.aliyu@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Health Policy
View Allen, Anna Marie M.D. anna.m.allen@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Allen, Brian F.S. M.D. brian.allen@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Allen, Laveil M. M.D. laveil.m.allen@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Allison, John David Ph.D. john.d.allison@Vanderbilt.Edu Research Assistant Professor Pharmacology
View Allocco, Christine S. M.S.N. tina.t.sheridan@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant in Medicine
View Allos, Ban Mishu M.D. ban.mishu.allos@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Ally, Brandon A. Ph.D. brandon.ally@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Neurology
View Alrifai, Mhd Wael M.D. wael.alrifai@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Al-Rohil, Rami Nayef M.B.B.S. rami.n.al-rohil@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Alvarez, Ronald David M.D., M.B.A. ronald.alvarez@vanderbilt.edu Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Alvis, Bret M.D. bret.d.alvis@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Amarnath, Venkataraman Ph.D. venkataraman.amarnath@Vanderbilt.Edu Research Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Ames, Tyler D.M.D. tyler.e.ames@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
View Amison, Terako S. T. M.D. terako.s.amison@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View An, Hanbing Ph.D. hanbing.an@Vanderbilt.Edu Research Assistant Professor Surgery
View Ancell, Kristen K. M.D. kristin.k.ancell@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Anders, Shilo Ph.D. shilo.anders@Vanderbilt.Edu Research Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Anderson, Adam W. Ph.D. adam.anderson@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering
View Anderson, Brent C. M.D. brent.anderson.1@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Anderson, Carl A. M.S.N. carl.anderson@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Anderson, Julia L. M.D. julia.anderson@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Anderson, Margaret S. M.S.N. margaret.anderson@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Anderson, Morgan Dean M.D. morgan.d.anderson@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Anderson, Rebecca Wylie M.D. rebecca.anderson@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Anderson, Robert N. D.N.P. bob.anderson@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Anderson, Sean A. M.S.N. sean.anderson@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
View Anderson, Ted L. Ph.D., M.D. ted.anderson@Vanderbilt.Edu Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Andreotti, Rochelle F. M.D. rochelle.f.andreotti@Vanderbilt.Edu Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Andrews, William A. M.S.N. william.a.andrews@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Angel, Federica B. M.D. federica.angel@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Annapureddy, Narender narender.annapureddy@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Annis, Kim M.S. kim.annis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Antoun, Joseph Ph.D. joseph.antoun@Vanderbilt.Edu Research Instructor Surgery
View Apple, Rachel Kathryn Price M.D. rachel.apple@Vanderbilt.Edu Instructor Medicine
View Apple, Troy M. D.V.M. troy.m.apple@Vanderbilt.Edu Instructor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Aquino, Jeneth M.S.N. jeneth.d.aquino@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Arain, Amir M. M.D. amir.arain@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor Neurology
View Arildsen, Mary Ann Thompson M.D., Ph.D. maryann.thompson.arildsen@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Arildsen, Ronald C. M.D. ron.arildsen@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Armstrong, Colin Ph.D. colin.armstrong@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Armstrong, S. Kristan M.S.S.W. kristan.armstrong@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Arnold, Donald H. M.D. don.arnold@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Arnold, Shanna Alexandria Ph.D. shanna.arnold@Vanderbilt.Edu Research Instructor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Aronoff, David Michael M.D. d.aronoff@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Arora, Sandeep Singh M.B.B.S. sandeep.s.arora@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Arteaga, Carlos L. M.D. carlos.arteaga@Vanderbilt.Edu Professor Medicine
View Arthur, Scott T. M.D. scott.arthur@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Arthur-Johnson, Catherine M.D. cathy.arthur@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Asadsangabi, Soheyl D.N.P. soheyl.asadsangabi@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Ascano, Manuel , Jr. Ph.D. manuel.ascano@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biochemistry
View Ashby, Nathan E. M.D. nathan.ashby@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Ashford, Linda G. Ph.D. linda.ashford@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Ashmead, Daniel H. Ph.D. daniel.h.ashmead@Vanderbilt.Edu Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Aslam, Muhammad M.B.B.S. muhammad.aslam@Vanderbilt.Edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Atkinson, James B. , III M.D., Ph.D. james.b.atkinson@Vanderbilt.Edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Atkinson, Shelley M.S.N. shelley.r.atkinson@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant in Surgery
View Attia, Albert M.D. albert.attia@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Radiation Oncology
View Atwater, Katelyn Kennedy M.D. katelyn.k.ladd@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Aubrey, Carolyn S. M.S.N. carolyn.aubrey@Vanderbilt.Edu Senior Associate in Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Audet, Carolyn Ph.D. carolyn.m.audet@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Health Policy
View Aulino, Joseph M. M.D. joseph.aulino@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Aune, Thomas M. Ph.D. tom.aune@Vanderbilt.Edu Professor Medicine
View Austin, Eric D. M.D. eric.austin@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Avison, Malcolm J. Ph.D. calum.avison@Vanderbilt.Edu Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Awad, Joseph A. M.D. joseph.awad@Vanderbilt.Edu Professor Medicine
View Ayala-Peacock, Diandra M.D. diandra.n.ayala.peacock@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Radiation Oncology
View Ayers, Gregory Daniel M.S., M.S. dan.ayers@Vanderbilt.Edu Senior Associate in Biostatistics