Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Zaidi, Syeda Sadia M.B.B.S. syeda.s.zaidi@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Zaika, Alexander Ph.D. alex.zaika@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Surgery
View Zaka, Olamide M.D. olamide.o.zaka@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Zalawadiya, Sandip K M.B.B.S. sandip.k.zalawadiya@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Zald, David Harold Ph.D. david.zald@vanderbilt.edu Professor Psychology
View Zaman, Nusrat Aliya M.D. nusrat.a.zaman@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Zanic, Marija Ph.D. marija.zanic@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Zavala, Edward Y. M.B.A. edward.zavala@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Surgery
View Zealear, David L. Ph.D. david.zealear@vanderbilt.edu Professor Otolaryngology
View Zeigler, Laura Nicole M.D. laura.zeigler@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Zeng, Fenghua M.D., Ph.D. fenghua.zeng@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Zengin-Bolatkale, Hatun Ph.D. hatun.zengin-bolatkale@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Zent, Roy M.B.B.Ch., Ph.D. roy.zent@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Zhang, Ming-Zhi M.D. ming-zhi.zhang@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Zhang, Qi Ph.D. qi.zhang@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pharmacology
View Zhang, Qin Ph.D. qin.zhang@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Zhang, Weiyun Ph.D.   Visiting Associate Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Zhang, Yaofang Ph.D. yaofang.zhang@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Biochemistry
View Zheng, Wei M.D., Ph.D. wei.zheng@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Zhong, Xue Ph.D. xue.zhong@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Zhou, Chengwen Ph.D. chengwen.zhou@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Neurology
View Zhou, Jing Ph.D. jing.zhou@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Zhou, Weisong Ph.D. weisong.zhou@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Zhu, Jing Ph.D. jing.zhu@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Surgery
View Zhu, Lin M.D., Ph.D. lin.zhu@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Zhu, Xiangzhu M.D. xiangzhu.zhu@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Zhu, Xiaodong Ph.D. xiaodong.zhu@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Zhu, Yuwei M.D. yuwei.zhu@vanderbilt.edu Senior Associate in Biostatistics
View Zic, John A. M.D. john.zic@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Zickafoose, Joseph M.D. joseph.s.zickafoose@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Zienkiewicz, Jozef Ph.D. jozef.zienkiewicz@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Zijlstra, Andries Ph.D. andries.zijlstra@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Zimmerman, Carl W. M.D. carl.zimmerman@vanderbilt.edu Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Zimmerman, Eli M.D. eli.zimmerman@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurology
View Zinkel, Sandra S. Ph.D., M.D. sandra.zinkel@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Zoffuto, Teresa Megan M.D. meg.zoffuto@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Zu, Zhongliang Ph.D. zhongliang.zu@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Zuckerwise, Lisa C M.D. lisa.zuckerwise@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Zutter, Mary M. M.D. mary.zutter@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Zwerner, Jeffrey P. Ph.D., M.D. jeffrey.p.zwerner@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Zwiebel, Laurence J. Ph.D. l.zwiebel@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biological Sciences