Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Uddin, MD Imam Ph.D. md.i.uddin@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Uddin, Md. Jashim Ph.D. jashim.uddin@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Biochemistry
View Umayam, Sherlyn Perolina M.S.N. sherlyn.p.umayam@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Umeukeje, Ebele M.D. ebele.m.umeukeje.1@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Medicine
View Underwood, Catherine Lindsey M.S. catherine.l.underwood@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Unertl, Kim M. Ph.D. kim.unertl@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Upender, Raghu P. M.D. raghu.p.upender@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology
View Urban, Sarah J. M.S.N. sarah.j.urban.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Urbano, Richard C. Ph.D. richard.urbano@vanderbilt.edu Research Professor Pediatrics
View Urquhart, Meghan Keating M.S.N. meghan.urquhart@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Uskavitch, David R. M.D. david.uskavitch@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology
View Utz, Andrea L. M.D., Ph.D. andrea.utz@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine