Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Taber, David S. M.D. david.taber@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Takahashi, Takamune M.D., Ph.D. takamune.takahashi@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Talati, Megha H. Ph.D. megha.talati@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Talbot, Anne-Laure Ph.D., M.D. anne-laure.talbot@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Talbot, Helen Keipp M.D. keipp.talbot@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Talbot, Thomas R. , III M.D. tom.talbot@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Tamboli, Robyn A. Ph.D. robyn.tamboli@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Surgery
View Tanaka, Stacy T. M.D. stacy.tanaka@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Urologic Surgery
View Tang, Qingbo Ph.D. qingbo.tang@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Tanguturi, Yasas Chandra M.B.Ch.B, Ph.D. yasas.c.tanguturi@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Tanjore, Harikrishna Ph.D. harikrishna.tanjore@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Tanner, Simpson Bobo , IV M.D. bobo.tanner@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Tansey, William P. Ph.D. william.p.tansey@vanderbilt.edu Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Tantawy, Mohammed N. Ph.D. n.tantawy@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Tao, Huan M.D., Ph.D. huan.tao@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Tao, Ran Ph.D. r.tao@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biostatistics
View Tarvin, Emily M. M.D. emily.tarvin@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Tate, Ann Thomas Ph.D. a.tate@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biological Sciences
View Taylor, Emily J M.S.N. emily.j.whitesell@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Taylor, Kelly A. M.S. kelly.a.taylor@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Medicine
View Taylor, Victoria C. M.S.N. victoria.c.bruce.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Taylor, Warren D. M.D. warren.d.taylor@vanderbilt.edu Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Temple, Michael W. M.D. michael.w.temple.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Tennyson, Joanne S. M.S.N. joanne.s.tennyson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Tenpenny, Leslie M.S.N. leslie.a.mccarty@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Cardiac Surgery
View Terhune, Kyla P. M.D. kyla.terhune@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Surgery
View Terry, Janine L. M.S.N. janine.l.terry.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Thame, Kirk M.B.B.S. kirk.thame@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Tharpe, Anne Marie Ph.D. anne.m.tharpe@vanderbilt.edu Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Thayer, Wesley P. Ph.D., M.D. wesley.thayer@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Plastic Surgery
View Theobald, Cecelia N. M.D. cecelia.theobald@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Thomas, James W. , II M.D. james.w.thomas@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Thomas, John C. M.D. john.thomas@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Urologic Surgery
View Thomas, Lance R. Ph.D. lance.r.thomas@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Thomas, Lora D. M.D. lora.thomas@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Thomas, Paul A. M.D. paul.thomas@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Thomas, Susan M.D. susan.e.thomas.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Thomas, Timothy Harris M.D. tim.thomas@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Thompson, Callie Marie M.D. callie.thompson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Thompson, Harold D. M.D. harold.d.thompson.1@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Thompson, Ivana S M.D. ivana.thompson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Thompson, Jennifer L. M.D. jennifer.l.thompson.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Thompson, Maggie Elizabeth M.S. maggie.thompson.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Thompson, Reid C. M.D. reid.thompson@vanderbilt.edu Professor Neurological Surgery
View Thompson, Sasha A. M.S. sasha.a.thompson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Thompson, Thomas A. M.D. thomas.a.thompson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Thomsen, Isaac P. M.D. isaac.thomsen@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Thomsen, Kelly F. M.D. kelly.thomsen@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Tillman, Stacey D. M.D. stacey.d.tillman@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Tindle, Hilary A. M.D. hilary.tindle@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Titze, Jens Marc M.D. jens.m.titze@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Tiwari, Vikram Ph.D. vikram.tiwari@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Tkaczyk, Eric Robert M.D., Ph.D. eric.tkaczyk@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Toki, Shinji Ph.D. shinji.toki@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Tolle, James J. M.D. james.j.tolle@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Tompkins, Laurie A. M.S.N. laurie.tompkins@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Tong, Frank Ph.D. frank.tong@vanderbilt.edu Professor Psychology
View Toon, G. Joaquin joaquin.toon@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Emergency Medicine
View Tramontana, Michael G. Ph.D. michael.tramontana@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Tran, Uyen L. M.D. uyen.tran@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Trantum, Lindsay Gebhart M.S.N. lindsay.m.gebhart@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Trenner, David B. D.P.M. david.b.trenner@vanderbilt.edu Senior Associate in Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Trevathan, Norman Edwin M.D. edwin.trevathan@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Troche-Perez, Maria M. M.S.N. maria.d.troche@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Trone, Timothy H. M.D. timothy.h.trone@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Otolaryngology
View Tropez-Sims, Susanne M.D. susanne.tropex-sims@vanderbilt.edu Professor Meharry
View Trotter, Jordan Ashley M.S.N. jordan.a.trotter.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Truesdale, Fred Ryan M.S.N. fred.r.truesdale@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Truesdale, Molly M.S.N. molly.truesdale@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Truett, Lisa M. M.S.N. lisa.m.truett@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant in Medicine
View Turnbull, Jessica M.D. jessica.m.turnbull@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Turner, Christopher P. M.D. christopher.p.turner.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Turner, Justin Harris M.D., Ph.D. justin.h.turner@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Otolaryngology
View Tyler, Sharon Kelly M.S.N. sharon.kelly.tyler@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Tyska, Matthew John Ph.D. matthew.tyska@vanderbilt.edu Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Tyson, Darren R. Ph.D. darren.tyson@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Cancer Biology