Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Raburn, Barrett J. M.S.N. barrett.j.raburn@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Neurological Surgery
View Raburn, Ryan T. M.S.M. ryan.raburn@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Neurological Surgery
View Radbill, Andrew E. M.D. andrew.radbill@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Rae, Lisa M.D. lisa.rae@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Raffanti, Stephen P. M.D. steve.raffanti@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Ragle, Amanda Nelson M.D. amanda.ragle@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Rahman, S. M. Jamshedur Ph.D. j.rahman@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Rahmlow, Megan M.D. megan.r.rahmlow@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology
View Raiford, David S. M.D. david.raiford@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medical Education & Administration (VUMC)
View Rajagopala, Seesandra V. Ph.D. s.v.rajagopala@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Ramachandran, Ramnarayan Ph.D. ramnarayan.ramachandran@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Ramanna, Nagendra M.B.B.S., M.D. nagendra.ramanna@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Ramirez, Andrea Havens M.D. andrea.h.ramirez@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Ramirez, Maria E. M.S.N. maria.ramirez@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Ramsey, Haley Elizabeth Ph.D. haley.ramsey@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Rao, Smita K M.B.B.S. smita.rao@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Rashid, Faiza faiza.n.rashid@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Rathmell, Jeffrey C. Ph.D. jeff.rathmell@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Rathmell, W. Kimryn Ph.D., M.D. kimryn.rathmell@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Rauch, Carol Ann M.D., Ph.D. carol.a.rauch@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Rawls, Mark E. M.D. mark.rawls@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Ray, Wayne A. Ph.D. wayne.ray@vanderbilt.edu Professor Health Policy
View Reardon, Joseph Michael M.D. joseph.m.reardon@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Emergency Medicine
View Rebeiro, Peter Francis Ph.D. p.rebeiro@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Reddy, Anvesh M.D. anvesh.reddy@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Reddy, Nishitha M. M.B.B.S. nishitha.reddy@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Reddy, Shilpa S. M.D. shilpa.b.reddy@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Reddy, Sujana K M.D. sujana.k.reddy@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Medicine
View Reese, John Jeffrey M.D. jeff.reese@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Reese, Niki niki.reese@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Neurological Surgery
View Reeves, Jennifer L. M.S.N. jennifer.l.reeves@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Reeves, Ruth Ph.D. ruth.reeves@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Rehm, Kris P. M.D. kris.rehm@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Reimschisel, Tyler E. M.D. tyler.reimschisel@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Reising, Michelle M Ph.D. michelle.m.reising@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of the Practice Psychology & Human Development
View Ren, Yi Ph.D. yi.ren@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biochemistry
View Rericha, Erin C. Ph.D. erin.rericha@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Physics & Astronomy
View Resnick, Matthew J. M.D. matthew.resnick@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Urologic Surgery
View Rex, Tonia S. Ph.D. tonia.rex@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Rexer, Brent N. Ph.D., M.D. brent.rexer@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Reynolds, Albert B. Ph.D. al.reynolds@vanderbilt.edu Professor Basic Sciences
View Reynolds, William Stuart M.D. william.stuart.reynolds@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Urologic Surgery
View Reyzer, Michelle L. Ph.D. m.reyzer@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Biochemistry
View Rezk, Julie Wang D.M.D. julie.rezk@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
View Rhodes, Dakota K. M.S.N. dakota.k.rhodes.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Rhodes, Rea Kae M.S.N. rea.k.rhodes@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Neurological Surgery
View Rice, Elizabeth Ann M.D. elizabeth.rice@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Rice, Mark J. M.D. mark.j.rice@vanderbilt.edu Professor Anesthesiology
View Rice, Todd W. M.D. todd.rice@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Richards, Michael R. M.D., Ph.D. michael.r.richards@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Health Policy
View Richardson, Michael G. M.D. michael.g.richardson@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Anesthesiology
View Richardson, Thomas R. M.D. thomas.r.richardson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Richburg, Tiffany Megan M.D. tiffany.m.richburg@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Richmond, Ann Ph.D. ann.richmond@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pharmacology
View Richmond, Bradley W M.D., Ph.D. bradley.richmond@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Ricketts, Todd A. Ph.D. todd.a.ricketts@vanderbilt.edu Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Rickman, Otis B. D.O. otis.rickman@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Riddle, Meghan Claye M.D. meghan.c.riddle@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Ridinger, Heather A. M.D. heather.a.ridinger@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Riebau, Derek A. M.D. derek.a.riebau@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Neurology
View Riera, Diana C. M.D. diana.c.riera@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Ries, W. Russell M.D. russell.ries@vanderbilt.edu Professor Otolaryngology
View Riess, Matthias Ludwig M.D., Ph.D. matthias.riess@vanderbilt.edu Professor Anesthesiology
View Riggs, Jonathan S. M.S. jonathan.s.riggs@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Riley, Lindsay B. M.S.N. lindsay.riley@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Rimrodt-Frierson, Sheryl L. M.D. sheryl.l.rimrodt@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Riordan, Heather Rose Mead M.D. heather.r.riordan@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Rippy, Rhonda M.S.N. rhonda.rippy@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Ritchie, Sara M.D. sara.h.ritchie@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Rivas, Alejandro Campos M.D. alejandro.rivas@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Otolaryngology
View Rizzo, Carmelo J. Ph.D. c.rizzo@vanderbilt.edu Professor Chemistry
View Roach, Brent Allen M.D. brent.a.roach@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Roach, Michelle Krystina M.D. michelle.k.roach@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Robbins, Ivan M. M.D. ivan.robbins@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Robbins, Mark A. M.D. mark.robbins@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Robbins, Samuel Gwin M.T.S., M.S.N. samuel.g.robbins@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Robert, Shelley Torres M.S.N. shelley.robert@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Roberts, Richard Allen Ph.D. richard.a.roberts@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Robertson, Amy C. M.D. amy.robertson@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Robertson, Amy K M.S.N. amy.k.robertson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Robertson, David M.D. david.robertson@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Robinson, Althea A. M.D. althea.a.robinson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurology
View Robinson, Marilyn A. M.D. marilyn.a.robinson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Robinson-Cohen, Cassianne Ph.D. cassianne.robinson-cohen@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Robles, Jennifer Ayesha M.D. jennifer.robles@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Urologic Surgery
View Roden, Dan M. M.D.C.M. dan.roden@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Rodrigues, Verity Levitt Ph.D. verity.rodrigues@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Pediatrics
View Rodriguez, Alice L. Ph.D. alice.rodriguez@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Pharmacology
View Rogers, Baxter P. Ph.D. baxter.rogers@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Rogers, Briana Kay M.S.N. briana.k.rogers@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Rohde, John P. M.D. john.p.rohde@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Rohde, Sarah L M.D. sarah.rohde@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Otolaryngology
View Rohrbough, Jeffrey C. Ph.D. j.rohrbough@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Rokas, Antonis Ph.D. antonis.rokas@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biological Sciences
View Roland, Joseph T. E. Ph.D. joseph.t.roland@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Surgery
View Rolando, Lori Ann M.D. lori.rolando@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Rollins-Smith, Louise A. Ph.D. louise.rollins-smith@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Romanelli, Thomas M. M.D. thomas.m.romanelli@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Romano, Mary E. M.D. mary.romano@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Romano, Susan L. M.S.N. susan.romano@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Rook, Jerri Michelle Ph.D. jerri.m.rook@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Pharmacology
View Root, Connie K. M.S.N. connie.root@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Rosas Salazar, Christian M.D. c.rosas.salazar@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Rose, Kristie M. Ph.D. kristie.rose@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Biochemistry
View Rosenbloom, Samuel Trent M.D. trent.rosenbloom@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Rosenthal, Sandra J. Ph.D. sandra.j.rosenthal@vanderbilt.edu Professor Chemistry
View Ross, John D. M.D. john.d.ross@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Ross, Tony L. M.D. tony.l.ross@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Rothman, Alice M. M.D. alice.rothman@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Rothman, Brian S. M.D. brian.rothman@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Anesthesiology
View Rothman, Russell L. M.D. russell.rothman@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Roumie, Christianne L. M.D. christianne.roumie@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Rousseau, Bernard Ph.D. bernard.rousseau@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Otolaryngology
View Rowan, Ben H. , III M.D. ben.rowan@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Rowe, Ama Arthur M.D. ama.a.rowe@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Rubin, Donald H. M.D. don.h.rubin@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Ruderfer, Douglas Ph.D. douglas.ruderfer@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Rueth, Eric B M.D. eric.rueth@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Ruley, H. Earl Ph.D. earl.ruley@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Rummo, Paul J. D.O. paul.j.rummo@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Rupp, Jordan Douglas M.D. jordan.rupp@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Rush, Charles B. M.D. charles.rush@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Rush, Margaret G. M.D. margaret.rush@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Russ, Stephan E. M.D. stephan.russ@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Emergency Medicine
View Russell, Alexandra C. M.D. alexandra.c.russell@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Russell, Henry P. M.D. henry.russell@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Surgery
View Russell, Lori Beth M.S. lori.b.russell@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Russell, Paul T. , III M.D. paul.t.russell@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Otolaryngology
View Russell, Regina G. M.Ed., M.A. regina.russell@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medical Education & Administration (VU)
View Russell, Rone P. M.S.M. rone.p.russell@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Russell, Shirley Brody Ph.D. shirley.b.russell@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Russell, William E. M.D. bill.russell@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Rust, Christine Mollineaux M.D. christine.a.rust@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Rybczyk, G. Kyle M.S.N. kyle.rybczyk@vanderbilt.edu Senior Associate in Medicine