Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Pabbisetty, Sudheer K. Ph.D. sudheer.k.pabbisetty@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Pace, Dyan M.S. dyan.pace@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Padovani-Claudio, Dolly Ann Ph.D., M.D. dolly.a.padovani-claudio@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Pae, Derek M.D. derek.pae@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Pagano, Lindsay M. M.D. lindsay.m.pagano@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Page-McCaw, Andrea Ph.D. andrea.page-mccaw@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Page-McCaw, Patrick S. Ph.D. patrick.s.page-mccaw@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Paik, Peter M.D. peter.e.paik@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Pal, Tuya M.D. tuya.pal@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Pallan, Pradeep Sunny Ph.D. pradeep.s.pallan@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Biochemistry
View Palm, Kenneth H. M.D. kenneth.palm@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Emergency Medicine
View Palmeri, Thomas J. Ph.D. tom.palmeri@vanderbilt.edu Professor Psychology
View Pandey, Arvind K. M.D. arvind.k.pandey@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Medicine
View Pandharipande, Pratik P. M.D. pratik.pandharipande@vanderbilt.edu Professor Anesthesiology
View Parekh, Aron Ph.D. aron.parekh@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Otolaryngology
View Parekh, Kendra Papson M.D. kendra.parekh@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Paria, Bibhash C. Ph.D. bc.paria@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Park, Regina Miyoung M.S. regina.m.park@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Park, Sohee Ph.D. sohee.park@vanderbilt.edu Professor Psychology
View Parker, Chris S. M.B.A., M.S.M. chris.s.parker@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Parker, Sarah Swyers M.D. sarah.e.parker.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Parker, Scott R. M.D. scott.r.parker@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Parker, Scott L. M.D. scott.parker@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurological Surgery
View Parmley, C. Lee M.D., J.D. clifford.l.parmley@vanderbilt.edu Professor Anesthesiology
View Parr, Sharidan Kristen M.D. sharidan.k.parr@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Parra, David A. M.D. david.parra@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Parrish, Crystal G. M.S.N. crystal.g.parrish@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Parrish, Leah Marie M.S.N. leah.m.parrish@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Paschal, Cynthia B. Ph.D. cynthia.paschal@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering
View Paschall, Ray L. , Jr. M.D. ray.paschall@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Pastakia, Devang J. M.D. devang.pastakia@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Pasto-Crosby, Rachel M.S.N. rachel.pasto-crosby@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Patel, Maulik R. Ph.D. maulik.r.patel@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biological Sciences
View Patel, Mayur B. M.D. mayur.b.patel@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Patel, Neal R. M.D. neal.patel@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Patel, Nimesh P. M.S. nimesh.patel@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Anesthesiology
View Patel, Sachin Ph.D., M.D. sachin.patel@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Patel, Shriji M.D. shriji.patel@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Patel-Lippmann, Krupa M.D. krupa.k.patel-lippmann@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Patrick, Stephen W. M.D. stephen.patrick@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Patterson, Barron L. M.D. barron.patterson@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Patton, James G. Ph.D. james.g.patton@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biological Sciences
View Patton, James A. Ph.D. jim.patton@vanderbilt.edu Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Paueksakon, Paisit M.D. paisit.paueksakon@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Paulson, Alexis Bartley M.S.N. alexis.b.paulson@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Pawate, Siddharama M.D. siddharama.pawate@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurology
View Payne, Deborah M. M.S. deborah.payne@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Peach, John P. M.D. john.peach@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Peachey, Matthew R. M.D. matthew.peachey@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Pearson, A. Scott M.D. scott.pearson@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Surgery
View Pedchenko, Tetyana V. Ph.D. tetyana.v.pedchenko@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Pedchenko, Vadim K. Ph.D. vadim.pedchenko@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Peebles, R. Stokes M.D. stokes.peebles@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Peek, Richard M. , Jr. M.D. richard.peek@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Peetz, Allan B. M.D. allan.b.peetz@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Peltier, Amanda C. M.D. amanda.peltier@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Neurology
View Pendergrast, Jennifer L. M.S.N. jennifer.l.pendergrast@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Peng, DunFa M.D., Ph.D. dunfa.peng@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Surgery
View Peng, Dungeng Ph.D. dungeng.peng.1@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Penn, Edward B. , Jr. M.D. edward.b.penn@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Otolaryngology
View Penn, John S. Ph.D. john.s.penn@vanderbilt.edu Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Pennings, Jacquelyn Sue Ph.D. jacquelyn.pennings@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Penson, David F. M.D. david.penson@vanderbilt.edu Professor Urologic Surgery
View Perdikis, Galen M.B.B.Ch. galen.perdikis@vanderbilt.edu Professor Plastic Surgery
View Pereira, Jason K. M.D. jason.pereira@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Perkinson, Brian T. M.D. brian.t.perkinson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Perri, Aimee P. M.D. aimee.p.perri@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Perri, Roman E. M.D. roman.perri@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Perrien, Daniel S. Ph.D. daniel.s.perrien@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Perry, Samuel J. M.D. samuel.j.perry@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Medicine
View Person, Anna K. M.D. anna.k.person@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Peters, Sarika Uppal Ph.D. sarika.u.peters@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Peters, Todd Erik M.D. todd.peters@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Peterson, Josh F. M.D. josh.peterson@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Peterson, Kelly L. M.S.N. kelly.peterson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatric Surgery
View Peterson, Neeraja B. M.D. neeraja.peterson@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Peterson, Todd E. Ph.D. todd.e.peterson@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Petracek, Michael R. M.D. michael.petracek@vanderbilt.edu Professor Cardiac Surgery
View Petrie, William M. M.D. william.petrie@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Pettepher, Cathleen C. Ph.D. cathy.pettepher@vanderbilt.edu Professor Cancer Biology
View Pettit, April C. M.D. april.pettit@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Pfeffer, Andrew N. M.D. andrew.n.pfeffer@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Pfotenhauer, Jean P. M.S. jean.pfotenhauer@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Pediatrics
View Pham, Huong T. M.D. huong.pham@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurology
View Pham, Wellington Ph.D. wellington.pham@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Phan, Jason Ph.D. jason.phan@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Biochemistry
View Phares, Joel M. M.D. joel.m.phares@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Phibbs, Fenna T. M.D. fenna.phibbs@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Neurology
View Philip, Mary Ph.D., M.D. mary.philip@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Phillips, Elizabeth J. M.D. elizabeth.j.phillips@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Phillips, Ira E. , III M.D. ira.phillips@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Phillips, James David M.D. james.d.phillips@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Otolaryngology
View Phillips, John A. , III M.D. john.a.phillips@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Phillips, Kristine Ph.D., M.D. kristine.phillips@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Phillips, Mary S. M.S.N. mary.e.phillips@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Phillips, Sharon E. M.S.P.H. sharon.phillips@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Biostatistics
View Piana, Robert N. M.D. robert.piana@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Piazuelo, Maria Blanca M.D. maria.b.piazuelo@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Pichert, James W. Ph.D. jim.pichert@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medical Education & Administration (VUMC)
View Pickel, Laura M.S. laura.pickel@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatric Surgery
View Pickens, David R. , III Ph.D. david.pickens@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Picou, Erin M. Au.D., Ph.D. erin.picou@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Pierce, Holly R. M.S.N. holly.pierce@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Pierce, Richard A. Ph.D., M.D. richard.pierce@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Piercey, Ashlee S. M.S.N. ashlee.s.piercey@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Pierson, Monica M.D. monica.pierson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Pietenpol, Jennifer A. Ph.D. j.pietenpol@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biochemistry
View Pietsch, John B. M.D. john.pietsch@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatric Surgery
View Pilkington, Jennifer Herbert M.S. jennifer.pilkington@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Pilkinton, Mark A M.D., Ph.D. mark.a.pilkinton@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Medicine
View Pilla, Michael A. M.D. michael.a.pilla@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Pimenta, Aurea F. Ph.D. aurea.pimenta@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Neurology
View Pinkston, Joshua W M.S.N. josh.pinkston@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Pinson, C. Wright M.D. wright.pinson@vanderbilt.edu Professor Surgery
View Pirkle, Courtney L. M.S.N. courtney.l.pirkle@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Otolaryngology
View Pirraglia, Don D.O.   Assistant Professor Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
View Plate, Lars Ph.D. lars.plate@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Chemistry
View Plemmons, Gregory S. M.D., M.F.A. gregory.plemmons@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Plosa, Erin J. M.D. erin.plosa@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Podoll, Nathan Elliott M.D. nathan.podoll@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Poe, Lorina T. M.D. lorina.t.poe@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Pokidysheva, Elena Ph.D. elena.pokidysheva@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Polkowski, Gregory G. M.D. gregory.polkowski@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Pollack, Jason Michael M.D. jason.pollack@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Pollice-Meservy, Jennifer M. M.S. jennifer.m.pollice-meservy@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Pollock, Brian D. D.N.P. brian.d.pollock@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Polosukhin, Vasiliy V. M.D., Ph.D., Sc.D. vasiliy.v.polosukhin@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Poole, Jennifer Sheppard M.D. jennifer.s.poole@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Pope, John C. , IV M.D. john.pope@vanderbilt.edu Professor Urologic Surgery
View Porayko, Michael K. M.D. michael.porayko@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Porter, Melissa R. Psy.D. melissa.porter@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Porter, Stefanie C. M.S.N. stefanie.c.porter@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Cardiac Surgery
View Potter, Amy E. M.D. amy.potter@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Potter, Matthew Ross M.D. matthew.r.potter@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Poulose, Benjamin K. M.D. benjamin.poulose@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Surgery
View Powell-Tyson, Dorris E. M.D. dorris.e.powell-tyson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Powers, Alvin C. M.D. al.powers@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Powers, James S. M.D. james.powers@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Pozzi, Ambra Ph.D. ambra.pozzi@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Prager, Jennifer Michelle M.S.N. jennifer.prager@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Prasad, Vinay M.B.B.S. vinay.prasad@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Preece, Kevin M.D. kevin.preece@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Anesthesiology
View Prescott, Lauren Shore M.D. lauren.prescott@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Presley, Caroline A. M.D. caroline.a.presley@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Medicine
View Prestwich, Anna E. M.S.N. anna.prestwich@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Pretorius, Mias M.B.Ch.B, D.A. mias.pretorius@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Anesthesiology
View Price, Ann H. M.D. ann.price@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medical Education & Administration (VU)
View Price, Gavin Ph.D. gavin.price@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Psychology & Human Development
View Price, Jan Ellen M.D. jan.price@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Price, Kim N. M.S.N. kim.n.price@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Price, Michael J. Ph.D. michael.price@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Radiation Oncology
View Priestley, Mark R M.S.N. mark.r.priestley@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Primm, Andrea K. M.S.N. andrea.k.primm@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Printz, Richard L. Ph.D. richard.printz@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Prudoff, Adam J. M.D. adam.j.prudoff@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Prusha, Rachael Lynn M.S. rachael.l.prusha@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Prusick, Vincent William M.D. vincent.w.prusick@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Pruthi, Sumit M.D. sumit.pruthi@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Pryjmak, Rebecca C M.S.N. rebecca.pryjmak@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Pua, Heather H. Ph.D., M.D. heather.pua@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Pugh, Meredith Evans M.D. meredith.e.pugh@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Pulley, Jill M. M.B.A. jill.pulley@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine