Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Oates, John A. M.D. john.oates@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Obremskey, William Todd M.D. william.obremskey@vanderbilt.edu Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View O'Brien, Richard M. Ph.D. richard.obrien@vanderbilt.edu Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Obstein, Keith L. M.D. keith.obstein@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View O'Connor, Michael G. M.D. michael.g.oconnor@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Odom, Harley E. M.D. ed.odom@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View O'Duffy, Anne Elizabeth M.D. anne.e.oduffy@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurology
View Ogden, Kristen M. Ph.D. kristen.ogden@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Okafor, Henry E. M.D. henry.e.okafor@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Okamoto, Luis E. M.D. luis.e.okamoto@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Oldacre, Allison Chandler M.S.N. allison.c.oldacre@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Oldfield, Veronica L. M.S.N. veronica.oldfield@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Neurological Surgery
View Olejniczak, Edward T. Ph.D. edward.t.olejniczak@vanderbilt.edu Research Professor Biochemistry
View Olivares, Adrian Ph.D. adrian.olivares@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biochemistry
View Olivares-Villagomez, Danyvid Ph.D. danyvid.olivares-villagomez@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Oliver, Lauren Allyson M.S.N. lauren.oliver@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Olson, Amanda M.D. amanda.m.olson@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Medicine
View Oluwole, Olalekan O. M.B.B.S., M.D. olalekan.oluwole@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View O'Malley, Matthew Robert M.D. matthew.r.omalley@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Otolaryngology
View Omary, Lesley T M.D. lesley.omary@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Omary, Reed A. M.D. reed.omary@vanderbilt.edu Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Ooi, Henry Hean Lee M.B.B.Ch., M.R.C.P.I. henry.ooi@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Ormseth, Michelle J. M.D. michelle.ormseth@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Osburn, Nancy E. M.D. nancy.osburn@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Osheroff, Neil Ph.D. neil.osheroff@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biochemistry
View Osipovich, Anna B. Ph.D. anna.osipovich@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Osmundson, Evan C. M.D., Ph.D. evan.osmundson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Radiation Oncology
View Osmundson, Sarah S. M.D. sarah.osmundson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Ossoff, Robert H. D.M.D., M.D. robert.ossoff@vanderbilt.edu Professor Otolaryngology
View Osteen, Kevin G. Ph.D. kevin.osteen@vanderbilt.edu Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Osterman, Travis John D.O. travis.j.osterman.1@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Biomedical Informatics
View Otillio, Jaime K. M.D. jaime.k.otillio@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Otto, Maryann M.D. maryann.otto@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Anesthesiology
View Ovchinnikov, Taina M.S.N. taina.ovchinnikov@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Overbeeke, Tara M. M.D. tara.m.overbeeke@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Overcarsh, Patricia Mae Engel M.D. patricia.m.overcarsh@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Overholser, Knowles A. Ph.D. k.a.overholser@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biomedical Engineering
View Owen, Natalie N. M.S.N. natalie.n.owen@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics