Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Nadeau, John H. M.D. john.nadeau@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Naftel, Robert P. M.D. robert.p.naftel@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurological Surgery
View Naftilan, Allen J. Ph.D., M.D. allen.j.naftilan@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Nagy, Adam M.D. adam.nagy@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Neurology
View Najjar, Jennifer L. M.D. jennifer.najjar@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Nakagawa, Terunaga M.D., Ph.D. terunaga.nakagawa@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Nall, Carolynn K. M.S.N. carolynn.k.nall@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Neurological Surgery
View Nam, Young-Jae M.D., Ph.D. young-jae.nam@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Nanney, Lillian B. Ph.D. lillian.nanney@vanderbilt.edu Professor Plastic Surgery
View Nash, Robertson M.A., M.B.A., M.S.N. robertson.nash@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Naslund, Thomas C. M.D. thomas.naslund@vanderbilt.edu Professor Surgery
View Natarajan, Chandramohan Ph.D. chandramohan.natarajan@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Neurology
View Nazarewicz, Rafal R. Ph.D. r.nazar@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Neary, Kaitlin Christina M.S.N. kaitlin.neary@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Neblett, Wallace W. , III M.D. wallace.neblett@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatric Surgery
View Neck, Andrew Charles M.D. andrew.neck@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Needham, Jessica L. M.S.N. laine.needham@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Neeley, Maya K. M.D. maya.neeley@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Neeley, Roy C. M.D. roy.c.neeley@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Neely, M. Diana Ph.D. diana.neely@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Nelson, George Edward M.D. george.nelson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Nelson, Jill R. M.S.N. jill.nelson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Nelson, Lyndsay Ann Ph.D. lyndsay.a.nelson@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Nelson, Scott D. Pharm.D. scott.nelson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Nelson, Tamasyn D.O. tamasyn.nelson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Nesbitt, Jonathan C. M.D. jon.nesbitt@vanderbilt.edu Professor Thoracic Surgery
View Ness, Reid M. M.D. reid.ness@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Netherton, Cynthia L. M.D. cynthia.netherton@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Netterville, James L. M.D. james.netterville@vanderbilt.edu Professor Otolaryngology
View Nettles, Arie L. Ph.D. arie.l.nettles@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Neuert, Gregor Ph.D. gregor.neuert@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Neul, Jeffrey L. Ph.D., M.D. jeffrey.l.neul@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Neumaier, Jamie R M.S.N. jamie.r.neumaier@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Neuss, Michael N. M.D. michael.n.neuss@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Medicine
View New, Melinda S. M.D. melinda.new@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Newcomb, Dawn C. Ph.D. dawn.newcomb@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Newhouse, Paul A. M.D. paul.newhouse@vanderbilt.edu Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Newman, John H. M.D. john.newman@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Newman, Leslie E. M.S.N. leslie.e.smith@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Newman, Randa E. M.S. randa.e.newman@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Newton, Allen Timothy Ph.D. allen.t.newton@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Newton, J. Michael Ph.D., M.D. j.m.newton@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Newton, Mark W. M.D. mark.w.newton@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Ngo, My-Linh Dinh M.D. my-linh.ngo@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Nguyen, Thanh Tan M.D. thanh.t.nguyen.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Niarhos, Frances Johnson Ph.D. frances.niarhos@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Nichols, James H. Ph.D. james.h.nichols@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Nicholson, Amy G. M.A. amy.g.nicholson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Nicholson, George T. M.D. george.t.nicholson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Nicholson, Maribeth R. M.D. maribeth.r.nicholson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Nickels, Michael L. Ph.D. michael.l.nickels@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Nielsen, Tara Anne D.O. tara.a.nielsen@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Niermann, Kenneth J. M.D. ken.niermann@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Radiation Oncology
View Nikpay, Sayeh Sander Ph.D. sayeh.s.nikpay@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Health Policy
View Niswender, Colleen M. Ph.D. colleen.niswender@vanderbilt.edu Research Professor Pharmacology
View Niswender, Kevin Dean Ph.D., M.D. kevin.niswender@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Nordman, Jared Ph.D. jared.nordman@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biological Sciences
View Norfolk, Stephanie G. M.D. stephanie.norfolk@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Norris, Jeremy Lynn Ph.D. j.norris@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Biochemistry
View Norton, Allison E. M.D. allison.norton@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Noto, Jennifer McMillan Ph.D. jennifer.noto@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Noto, Michael James M.D., Ph.D. michael.j.noto@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Novak, Laurie Lovett Ph.D. laurie.l.novak@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Novak, Vincent Paul M.D. vincent.p.novak@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Novitskiy, Sergey V. M.D., Ph.D. sergey.v.novitskiy@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Nunez, Timothy C. M.D. timothy.c.nunez@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Surgery
View Nunley, Valerie L. M.S.N. valerie.nunley@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Nunn, Paula S. M.D. paula.s.nunn@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Nyman, Jeffry S. Ph.D. jeffry.s.nyman@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation