Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Labadie, Robert F. Ph.D., M.D. robert.labadie@vanderbilt.edu Professor Otolaryngology
View LaBarbera, Joseph D. Ph.D. joseph.labarbera@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Lachenmyer, Lisa L. M.S.N. lisa.lachenmyer@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Lacy, Dana Borden Ph.D. borden.lacy@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Laffer, Cheryl L. Ph.D., M.D. cheryl.l.laffer@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View LaFontaine, Ashlee M.D. ashlee.f.lafontaine@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Lagrange, Andre H. Ph.D., M.D. andre.h.lagrange@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Neurology
View Lal, Hind Ph.D. hind.lal@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Lamb, Fred S. M.D., Ph.D. fred.s.lamb@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Lambright, Eric S. K. M.D. eric.lambright@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Thoracic Surgery
View Lancaster, Lisa Hood M.D. lisa.lancaster@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Landsperger, Janna S. M.S.N. janna.landsperger@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Lane, Jason S. M.D. jason.lane@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Lane, Jennifer M.D. jennifer.lane.2@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Medicine
View Lane, Richard G. M.D. richard.g.lane@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View LaNeve, Ralph J. M.D. ralph.j.laneve@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Surgery
View Lang, Matthew J Ph.D. matt.lang@vanderbilt.edu Professor Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
View Langerman, Alexander J. M.D. alexander.langerman@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Otolaryngology
View Langone, Anthony J. M.D. anthony.langone@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Langston, Shannon M. M.D. shannon.langston@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Lannigan, Deborah A. Ph.D. deborah.lannigan@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Lantier, Louise Ph.D. louise.lantier@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View LaPierre, Lynne A. Ph.D. lynne.lapierre@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Surgery
View LaPre, Robin E. M.D. robin.e.lapre@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View LaRue, Richard W. M.D. rick.larue@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Lasater, Melissa K. M.S.N. melissa.lasater@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Lashock, Melissa M.S.N. melissa.stender@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Lasko, Thomas A. M.D., Ph.D. tom.lasko@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Lau, Ken Ph.D. ken.s.lau@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Laviana, Aaron Alan M.D. aaron.a.laviana@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Urologic Surgery
View Lavin, Patrick J. M.B.B.Ch. patrick.lavin@vanderbilt.edu Professor Neurology
View Law, Janice C. M.D. janice.law@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Law, Jennifer M. M.S. jennifer.m.law@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Law, Michelle E. M.D. michelle.e.law@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Lawrence, Alice P. M.D. alice.p.lawrence@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Lawrence, Laurie M. M.D. laurie.lawrence@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine
View Lawson, Jennifer M.S.N. jennifer.l.lawson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Lawson, Mark A. M.D. mark.lawson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Lawson, William E. M.D. william.lawson@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Laxton, Margaret Moore M.P.H. margaret.laxton@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Laxton, William H. M.D. william.h.laxton@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Lazarenko, Roman M. Ph.D. roman.m.lazarenko@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Le, Nam T. M.D. nam.t.le@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Le, Truc Minh M.D. truc.le@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Lee, Christopher David M.D. christopher.lee@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurology
View Lee, Daniel J M.D. daniel.lee.1@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Urologic Surgery
View Lee, Donald H. M.D. donald.h.lee@vanderbilt.edu Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Lee, Ethan M.D., Ph.D. ethan.lee@vanderbilt.edu Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Lee, Evon Batey Ph.D. evon.lee@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Lee, Hannah Hyejeong Ph.D. hannah.lee@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Pediatrics
View Lee, Joni E. M.H.S. joni.e.lee@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatric Surgery
View Lee, Myung A. M.D. myung.lee@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Lee, Taekyu Ph.D. taekyu.lee@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Biochemistry
View Lee, William F. M.D. w.lee@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Legner, Victor J M.D. victor.j.legner@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Lehman, Jonathan Merle Ph.D., M.D. jonathan.m.lehman@Vanderbilt.Edu Instructor Medicine
View Lehmann, Brian D. Ph.D. brian.d.lehmann@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Biochemistry
View Lehmann, Christoph U. M.D. christoph.u.lehmann@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Lehmann, Melissa Cary M.S. melissa.c.lehmann@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Lei, Charles M.D. charles.lei@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Lei, Li M.D. li.lei@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Biochemistry
View Lense, Miriam D. Ph.D. miriam.d.lense@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Otolaryngology
View Lentz, Robert J. M.D. robert.j.lentz@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Leonard, Martha M.D. martha.p.leonard@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Lepesheva, Galina I. Ph.D. galina.i.lepesheva@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Biochemistry
View Leslie, Erika T.A. Ph.D. erika.leslie@Vanderbilt.Edu Research Instructor Health Policy
View Levack, Melissa Marie M.D. melissa.levack@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Cardiac Surgery
View Leverett, Reagan R. M.D. reagan.leverett@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Levine, Edward M. Ph.D. ed.levine@vanderbilt.edu Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Levy, Mia A. M.D., Ph.D. mia.levy@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Lewis, Connie M. M.S.N. connie.m.lewis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Lewis, Jennifer A. M.D. jennifer.a.lewis@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Medicine
View Lewis, Julia B. M.D. julia.b.lewis@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Lewis, Kenneth G. , II Ph.D. kenneth.lewis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Lewis, Susan M. M.S.N. susan.m.lewis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Lewis, Jr., James Sheridan M.D. james.lewis@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Li, Jun M.D., Ph.D. jun.li.2@vanderbilt.edu Professor Neurology
View Liang, Jiancong M.D., Ph.D. jiancong.liang@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Liang, Yafen M.D. yafen.liang@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Liberman, Justin Scott M.D. justin.s.liberman@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Anesthesiology
View Liddell, Toddra Shavelle M.S.N. toddra.s.liddell@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Liddle, David G. M.D. david.g.liddle@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Light, Richard W. M.D. richard.w.light@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Lim, Noel P. M.D. noel.p.lim@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology
View Limper, Heather M. Ph.D. heather.m.limper@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Lin, Susie D.D.S., M.D. susie.i.lin.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
View Lind, Carrie Holloway M.D. carrie.b.holloway@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Lind, Christopher D. M.D. christopher.lind@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Lindenfeld, JoAnne M.D. joann.lindenfeld@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Lindman, Brian Richard M.D. brian.r.lindman@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Lindsey, Jennifer L. M.D. jennifer.lindsey@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Lindsley, Craig W. Ph.D. craig.lindsley@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pharmacology
View Link, Andrew J. Ph.D. andrew.link@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Linn, Catherine R. M.D. catherine.linn@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Linton, MacRae F. M.D. macrae.linton@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Lippmann, Ethan S. Ph.D. ethan.s.lippmann@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
View Lipps Hagan, M. Janie M.S.N. janie.lipps@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Lipton, Matthew David M.D. matthew.lipton@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Lipworth, Loren P. Sc.D. loren.lipworth@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Lister, Rolanda Lamora M.D. rolanda.l.lister@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Liu, Dandan Ph.D. dandan.liu@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biostatistics
View Liu, Qi Ph.D. qi.liu@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Liu, Yan X. M.D. yan.x.liu@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Locklear, Christi M. M.S.N. christi.l.locklear@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Lockwood, Robert Alanson M.D. robert.a.lockwood@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Medicine
View Loh, John T. Ph.D. john.t.loh@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Lombard, Frederick Wilhelm M.B.Ch.B frederick.w.lombard@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Anesthesiology
View Lomenick, Jefferson P. M.D. jefferson.lomenick@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Lomis, Kimberly D. M.D. kim.lomis@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medical Education & Administration (VUMC)
View Lonergan, Daniel F. M.D. daniel.lonergan@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Long, Jirong Ph.D. jirong.long@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Long, Melissa C. M.S.N. melissa.long@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Longmuir, Reid M.D. reid.longmuir@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Looney, Colin G. M.D. colin.g.looney@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Lopez, Carlos F. Ph.D. c.lopez@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Cancer Biology
View Lopez, Marcos Gabriel M.D. marcos.g.lopez@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Lord, Ashley J. M.S.N. ashley.jackson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Lorenzi, Nancy M. Ph.D. nancy.lorenzi@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Lorinc, Amanda N. M.D. amanda.lorinc@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Loring, Whitney A. Psy.D. whitney.a.loring@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Lotshaw, Richard R. M.D. richard.r.lotshaw@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Love, Ashley D. M.Ed. ashley.d.love@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Lovejoy, Hannah M.D. hannah.lovejoy@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Lovejoy, Steven A. M.D. steven.lovejoy@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Lovly, Christine M. M.D., Ph.D. christine.lovly@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Lovvorn, Harold N. , III M.D. harold.lovvorn@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatric Surgery
View Lowen, Deborah E. M.D. deborah.lowen@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Loyd, James E. M.D. jim.loyd@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Lu, Heng Ph.D. heng.lu@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Surgery
View Lucas, Erin Nicole M.S.N. erin.n.lucas@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Luck, Kate E M.S.N. kate.luck@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Luffman, Abigail Gillmor M.A., M.S.N. abigail.g.luffman@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Luft, Friedrich C. M.D. friedrich.c.luft@vanderbilt.edu Adjunct Professor Medicine
View Lummus, William E. M.D. bill.lummus@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Luo, Weifeng Ph.D. weifeng.luo@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Luo, Wentian M.D., Ph.D. wentian.luo@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Luo, Yu Ph.D., M.D. yu.luo@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Lusco, Mark M.D. mark.a.lusco@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Luther, James M. M.D. james.luther@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Lybarger, Cindy K. M.S.N. cindy.lybarger@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Lybrand, Terry P. Ph.D. terry.p.lybrand@vanderbilt.edu Professor Chemistry
View Lynch, Amy Larsen M.D. amy.l.lynch@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Anesthesiology