Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Kaas, Garrett A. Ph.D. garrett.kaas@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Pharmacology
View Kaas, Jon H. Ph.D. jon.h.kaas@vanderbilt.edu Professor Psychology
View Kabagambe, Edmond K. D.V.M., Ph.D. edmond.kabagambe@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Kachnic, Lisa A. M.D. lisa.a.kachnic@vanderbilt.edu Professor Radiation Oncology
View Kaiser, Allen B. M.D. allen.kaiser@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Kaiser, Clayton A. M.D. clay.kaiser@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Cardiac Surgery
View Kajihara-Liehr, Lani A. D.N.P. lani.kajihara-liehr@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Kalams, Spyros A. M.D. s.kalams@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Kalnas, J. Jonas M.D. jonas.kalnas@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Kammer, Jeffrey A. M.D. jeffrey.kammer@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Kan, Dana L. M.A. dana.kan@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Kanagasundram, Arvindh N. M.D. arvindh.n.kanagasundram@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Kang, Hakmook Ph.D. h.kang@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biostatistics
View Kang, Jing-Qiong M.D., Ph.D. jingqiong.kang@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Neurology
View Kannankeril, Prince J. M.D. prince.kannankeril@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Kao, C. Chris M.D., Ph.D. chris.kao@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Neurological Surgery
View Kaplan, Hillary R. M.D. hillary.kaplan@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Kapp, Meghan E M.D. meghan.e.kapp@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Kappa, Ariel D. M.S.N. ariel.kappa@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Karakas, Erkan Ph.D. erkan.karakas@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Karijolich, John Joseph Ph.D. john.karijolich@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Karlekar, Mohana M.D. mohana.b.karlekar@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Karnett, Bernice M.D. bernice.karnett@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Karp, Seth J. M.D. seth.karp@vanderbilt.edu Professor Surgery
View Karpinos, Ashley Jo M.D. ashley.karpinos@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Kassim, Adetola M.B.B.S. adetola.kassim@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Kauffmann, Rondi Marie M.D. rondi.kauffmann@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Kaufman, Melissa R. Ph.D., M.D. melissa.kaufman@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Urologic Surgery
View Kavanaugh-McHugh, Ann M.D. ann.kavanaugh-mchugh@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Kaverina, Irina Ph.D. irina.kaverina@vanderbilt.edu Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Kawai, Vivian K. M.D. vivian.k.kawai@Vanderbilt.Edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Kaya, Ali Ilkay D.Phil. ali.i.kaya@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Pharmacology
View Kearney-Gray, Kathleen R. M.D. kathleen.kearney-gray@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Keebler, Mary E. M.D. mary.keebler@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Keedy, Vicki L. M.D. vicki.keedy@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Keegan, Kirk A. , III M.D. pat.keegan@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Urologic Surgery
View Keely, Robert M.D. robert.c.keely@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Pediatrics
View Keenan, Mary Ann D.M.P. mary.a.emmons@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Keenum, Lindsey S. M.P.A.S. lindsey.s.keenum@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Emergency Medicine
View Kehler, Lori Ann F. O.D. lori.ann.kehler@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Kellett, William J. D.O. william.kellett@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Kelley, Jennifer Caitlin M.D. jennifer.c.kelley@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Kelley, Mark C. M.D. mark.kelley@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Surgery
View Kelley, Michael B. M.D. michael.b.kelley@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Kelly, Ellen M. Ph.D. ellen.m.kelly@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Kelly, Kevin J. D.D.S., M.D. kevin.kelly@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Plastic Surgery
View Kelly, Lydia M.S. lydia.kelly@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Kelly, Sean G. M.D. sean.g.kelly@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Kendall, Peggy L. M.D. peggy.kendall@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Kennedy, Arion Ph.D. arion.kennedy@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Kennedy, Elizabeth P. M.S.N. elizabeth.kennedy@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Kent, David T. M.D. david.kent@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Otolaryngology
View Kenworthy, Anne K. Ph.D. anne.kenworthy@vanderbilt.edu Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Keohane, Laura M. Ph.D. laura.keohane@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Health Policy
View Keown, Tamara S. M.S.N. tammy.keown@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Kern, Johnna K. D.O. johnna.kern@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Kertai, Miklos David M.D., D.Sc., Ph.D. miklos.kertai@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Anesthesiology
View Keswani, Amit N. M.D. amit.n.keswani@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Key, Alexandra F. Ph.D. sasha.key@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Khalaf, Waleed F. M.D., Ph.D. waleed.khalaf@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Khan, Yasmin West M.D. yasmin.khan@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Khankari, Nikhil K. Ph.D. nikhil.khankari@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Kidd, Rebecca Sokel M.D. rebecca.s.kidd@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Kielt, Julie M.D. julie.c.kielt@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Kile, Jane Thompson M.S.N. jane.kile@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Kilkelly, Donna M. donna.m.kilkelly@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Kilkelly, Jill Erin M.D. jill.kilkelly@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Kilkelly, Shannon Robert D.O. shannon.kilkelly@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Killen, Stacy Ann M.D. stacy.stratemann@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Kim, Jee Yoon M.S.N. jee.y.kim@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Kim, Kwang Woon Ph.D. kw2004.kim@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Pediatric Surgery
View Kim, Soo Hyun M.D. esther.kim@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Kim, Stephen J. M.D. stephen.j.kim@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Kim, Young Jun Ph.D., M.D. y2.kim@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Otolaryngology
View Kimbrell, Lauren Elizabeth M.S. lauren.e.kimbrell@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Kimmet, Jordan Miriam M.S.N. jordan.m.kimmet@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View King, Adam M.D. adam.b.king@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View King, Jennifer C. Pharm.D., M.D. jennifer.c.king@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View King, Lauren Elizabeth M.S.N. lauren.e.king@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View King, Lloyd G. M.D. lloyd.king@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View King, Lloyd E. , Jr. M.D., Ph.D. lloyd.e.king@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Kingeter, Adam Jacob M.D. adam.kingeter@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Kingsley, Philip J. M.A. philip.j.kingsley@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Biochemistry
View Kinser, Kathleen J. M.S.N. kathleen.j.kinser@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Kinzig, Brett D. M.S.N. brett.kinzig@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Kipp, Aaron Marshall Ph.D. aaron.kipp@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Kipper-Smith, Adriana Ph.D. adriana.kipper.smith@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Kirabo, Annet D.V.M., Ph.D. annet.kirabo@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Kirk, Anna T. M.S.N. anna.t.bergman@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Kirkpatrick, Olivia E. M.S.N. olivia.kirkpatrick@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Kirschner, Austin Ph.D., M.D. austin.kirschner@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Radiation Oncology
View Kirshner, Howard S. M.D. howard.kirshner@vanderbilt.edu Professor Neurology
View Kiser, Aislynn M. M.Ed. aislynn.kiser@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Kitko, Carrie L. M.D. carrie.l.kitko@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Kla, Koffi Michael M.D. koffi.m.kla@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Kleinfeld, Kirk J. M.D. kirk.j.kleinfeld@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology
View Klekamp, John W. M.D. john.w.klekamp@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Klinsky, Trenda B. N.D. trenda.klinsky@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Knapik, Ela W. M.D. ela.knapik@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Knapple, Laleisha M M.D. laleisha.m.knapple@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Kniery, Holly M.S.N. holly.kniery@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
View Knollmann, Bjorn C. M.D., Ph.D. bjorn.knollmann@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Kobayashi, Hanako Ph.D. hanako.kobayashi@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Koehler, Kathleen M.S.N. kathleen.koehler@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Koethe, John Robert M.D. john.r.koethe@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Kohorst, Kelly Louise M.D. kelly.kohorst@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Koleyni, Camellia R. M.D. camellia.koleyni@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Medicine
View Kolli, Murali Krishna M.D. murali.k.kolli@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Kolobova, Elena A. Ph.D. elena.kolobova@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Surgery
View Komalavilas, Padmini Ph.D. padmini.komalavilas@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Surgery
View Kon, Valentina M.D. valentina.kon@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Konjeti, Sekhar R. Ph.D. raja.konjeti@vanderbilt.edu Research Professor Radiation Oncology
View Konrad, Peter E. Ph.D. peter.konrad@vanderbilt.edu Professor Neurological Surgery
View Konradi, Christine L. Ph.D. christine.konradi@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pharmacology
View Koonce, Jennifer M.S.N. jennifer.koonce@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Koons, Heather C. M.D. heather.koons@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurology
View Koumangoye, Rainelli B. Ph.D. rainelli.koumangoye@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Anesthesiology
View Kovach, Alexandra E. M.D. alexandra.kovach@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Koyama, Tatsuki Ph.D. tatsuki.koyama@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Biostatistics
View Koziura, Mary Elizabeth D.N.P. mary.e.koziura@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Kraft, Guillaume Ph.D. guillaume.kraft@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Kretzer, Stephanie M.Ed. stephanie.kretzer@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Kripalani, Sapna P. M.D. sapna.kripalani@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Kripalani, Sunil M.D. sunil.kripalani@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Kronenberg, Marvin W. M.D. marvin.w.kronenberg@Vanderbilt.Edu Professor Medicine
View Kroop, Susan F. M.D. susan.kroop@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Kropski, Jonathan Andrew M.D. jon.kropski@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Kruse, Derek S. M.D. derek.s.kruse@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Kryshtal, Dmytro Oleksandrovych Ph.D. dmytro.o.kryshtal@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Kuchtey, John G. Ph.D. john.kuchtey@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Kuchtey, Rachel M.D., Ph.D. rachel.w.kuchtey@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Kuebker, Joseph M.D. joseph.m.kuebker@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Urologic Surgery
View Kuhn, John E. M.D. j.kuhn@vanderbilt.edu Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Kuhn, Tarah M. Ph.D. tarah.kuhn@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Kuhs, Krystle A. Lang Ph.D. krystle.kuhs@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Kumah-Crystal, Yaa Aboagyewa M.D. yaa.kumah@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Kumar, Avinash B. M.B.B.S. avinash.b.kumar@vanderbilt.edu Professor Anesthesiology
View Kunic, Russell J. M.S.N. russell.j.kunic@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Urologic Surgery
View Kurita, Stephanie C. M.D. stephanie.c.kurita@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Kutsikovich, Jeffrey Ian M.D. jeffrey.kutsikovich@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Kynes, James Matthew M.D. j.matt.kynes@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology