Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Jabs, Kathy M.D. kathy.jabs@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Jackson, Gretchen Purcell M.D., Ph.D. gretchen.jackson@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatric Surgery
View Jackson, Heather J. M.S.N. heather.jackson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Jackson, James C. Psy.D. james.c.jackson@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Jackson, Lauren Parker Ph.D. lauren.p.jackson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biological Sciences
View Jackson, Tracy P. M.D. tracy.jackson@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Anesthesiology
View Jacobs, Monica L. Psy.D. monica.l.jacobs@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Jacobs, Skyler Grace M.S. skyler.g.jacobs.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Jacobson, Barbara H. Ph.D. barb.jacobson@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Jacobson, David Aaron Ph.D. david.a.jacobson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Jacobson, Gary P. Ph.D. gary.jacobson@vanderbilt.edu Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Jaeger, Lisa M. M.D. lisa.jaeger@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Jagasia, Madan M.B.B.S. madan.jagasia@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Jagasia, Shubhada M.D. shubhada.jagasia@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Jahangir, Amir Alex M.D. alex.jahangir@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Jain, Nitin B. M.B.B.S. nitin.jain@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
View James, Kaitlin C. M.D. kaitlin.c.james@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Jansen, E. Duco Ph.D. duco.jansen@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biomedical Engineering
View Janssen, Dana R. M.D. dana.janssen@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Jaser, Sarah Sanders Ph.D. sarah.jaser@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Jayaram, Jennifer E. M.S. jennifer.jayaram@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Jeansonne, Susan Bursch M.S., M.S.N. susan.b.jeansonne@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Jeckell, Aaron Slone M.D. aaron.jeckell@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Jefferson, Angela L. Ph.D. angela.jefferson@vanderbilt.edu Professor Neurology
View Jennings, Henry S. , III M.D. henry.s.jennings@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Jerome, W. Gray , III Ph.D. jay.jerome@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Jessop, Aaron Craig M.D. aaron.jessop@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Jewell, Nora Cobb M.S.N. nora.c.jewell@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Cardiac Surgery
View Jian, Stephanie O.D. stephanie.jian@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Jiang, Ming M.D., Ph.D. ming.jiang@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Jiang, Yandong Ph.D., M.D. yandong.jiang@vanderbilt.edu Professor Anesthesiology
View Jimenez, Sarah Angela M.S.N. sarah.folliard@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Jimenez-Truque, Natalia Ph.D. natalia.jimenez@Vanderbilt.Edu Research Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Jin, Ren Jie M.D., Ph.D. renjie.jin@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Urologic Surgery
View John, Roy Mattathu M.B.B.S., Ph.D. roy.john@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View John, Susan Oommen M.D. susan.o.john@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Johns, James A. M.D. james.johns@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Johns, Jeffery Scott M.D. jeff.johns@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
View Johns, Karla J. M.D. karla.j.johns@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Johnson, Ashley B. M.S.N. ashley.b.johnson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Johnson, Carl H. Ph.D. carl.h.johnson@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biological Sciences
View Johnson, Christopher N. Ph.D. cn.johnson@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Johnson, Corbin R. M.D. corbin.johnson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiation Oncology
View Johnson, David P. M.D. david.p.johnson.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Johnson, DeOnna M.D. deonna.d.johnson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Johnson, Douglas B. M.D. douglas.b.johnson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Johnson, Joyce E. M.D. joyce.johnson@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Johnson, Kevin B. M.D. kevin.johnson@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Johnson, Linda L. M.S.N. linda.l.johnson@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Johnson, Melinda K. M.S.N. melinda.k.johnson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Johnson, Rachelle Whitney Ph.D. rachelle.johnson@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Johnson, Raymond F. ray.johnson@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Anesthesiology
View Johnson, Robert E. Ph.D. robert.e.johnson@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Biostatistics
View Johnston, Benjamin J. M.D. b.johnston@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Otolaryngology
View Johnston, Jeffrey N. Ph.D. jeffrey.n.johnston@vanderbilt.edu Professor Chemistry
View Johnston, Michael N. M.D. michael.johnston.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Jones, Carissa P D.V.M. carissa.jones@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Jones, Carrie K. Ph.D. carrie.jones@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pharmacology
View Jones, Deborah Price M.D. deborah.p.jones@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Jones, Howard W. , III M.D. howard.jones@vanderbilt.edu Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Jones, Ian D. M.D. ian.jones@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Emergency Medicine
View Jones, Jill L. M.D. jill.jones@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Jones, Robin M. Ph.D. robin.m.jones@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Joos, Karen M. M.D., Ph.D. karen.joos@vanderbilt.edu Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Jordan, Lori Chaffin M.D., Ph.D. lori.jordan@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Jordan, Mary Kate M.D. mary.kate.jordan@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Emergency Medicine
View Jordanov, Martin I. M.D. martin.jordanov@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Jorgali, Dora M.S.N. dildora.jorgali@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Plastic Surgery
View Jorissen, Mary Ann M.S.N. maryann.jorissen@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Cardiac Surgery
View Joseph, Asha M.D. asha.joseph@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Joyce, Sebastian Ph.D. sebastian.joyce@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Juarez, Adam Pablo M.Ed. pablo.juarez@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Juskevicius, Ridas M.D. ridas.juskevicius@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology