Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Ibach, Michaela Grace M.D. michaela.ibach@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Idrees, Kamran M.D. kamran.idrees@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Ihrie, Rebecca A. Ph.D. rebecca.ihrie@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Ikizler, Talat Alp M.D. alp.ikizler@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Irani, Waleed N. M.D. waleed.irani@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Irish, Jonathan M. Ph.D. jonathan.irish@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Isaacs, David A. M.D. david.a.isaacs@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurology
View Ismail, Nuhad M. M.D. nuhad.ismail@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Israel, Dawn A. Ph.D. dawn.a.israel@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Itani, Hana Ahmad Ph.D. hana.a.itani@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Ivanova, Pavlina Tontcheva Ph.D. pavlina.ivanova@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Pharmacology
View Iverson, Tina M. Ph.D. tina.iverson@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pharmacology
View Ivey, Stephanie Brooks M.S.N. stephanie.ivey@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology