Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Gabl, Sharin M. sharin.m.gabl@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Gadd, Cynthia S. Ph.D. cindy.gadd@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Gaddy, Jennifer Angeline Ph.D. jennifer.a.gaddy@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gailani, David M.D. dave.gailani@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Gainer, James V. , III M.D. jay.gainer@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gaines, Kenneth J. M.D. kenneth.j.gaines@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Neurology
View Gaines, Lawrence S. Ph.D. lawrence.gaines@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Galindo, Cristi L. Ph.D. cristi.l.galindo@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gallagher, Bethany M.D. bethany.gallagher@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Gallagher, Martin J. M.D., Ph.D. martin.j.gallagher@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Neurology
View Galli, Aurelio Ph.D. aurelio.galli@vanderbilt.edu Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Galligan, James J Ph.D. james.j.galligan@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Biochemistry
View Galloway, Melyssa Miyako Johnson M.D. melyssa.galloway@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Gama, Vivian Ph.D. vivian.gama@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Gamache, Jennifer M.S.N. jennifer.gamache@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Urologic Surgery
View Gamazon, Eric R. Ph.D. eric.gamazon@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Gamboa, Alfredo M.D. alfredo.gamboa@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Gamboa, Anthony M. M.D. anthony.gamboa@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gamboa, Jorge L. M.D., Ph.D. jorge.gamboa@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gangaputra, Sapna S. M.D. sapna.gangaputra@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Gannon, Maureen Anne Ph.D. maureen.gannon@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Gant, Ryan M.S.N. ryan.a.gant@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Garber, Judy Ph.D. judy.garber@vanderbilt.edu Professor Psychology & Human Development
View Garland, Emily M. Ph.D. emily.garland@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Garner, Jacquelyn M.S.N. jacquelyn.garner@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Garrard, C. Louis M.D. louis.garrard@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Garrett, Ailish M.S.N. ailish.garrett@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Garrett, C. Gaelyn M.D. gaelyn.garrett@vanderbilt.edu Professor Otolaryngology
View Garrett, LaTamara Q. M.S. latamara.garrett@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Garrison, Etoi A. M.D., Ph.D. etoi.a.garrison@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Gaudieri, Silvana Ph.D. silvana.gaudieri@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Gauthier, Isabel Ph.D. i.gauthier@vanderbilt.edu Professor Psychology
View Gaw, Kayce Taylor M.S.N. kayce.t.gaw@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Gay, James C. M.D. james.gay@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Gebretsadik, Tebeb M.P.H. tebeb.gebretsadik@vanderbilt.edu Senior Associate in Biostatistics
View Geevarghese, Sunil K. M.D. s.geevarghese@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Surgery
View Geiger, Timothy M. M.D. timothy.geiger@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Surgery
View Gelbard, Alexander H. M.D. alexander.gelbard@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Otolaryngology
View Gelfand, Brian Jay M.D. brian.j.gelfand@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Anesthesiology
View Gellert, Lan Lin M.D., Ph.D. lan.gellert@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Gentry, Nan M.S.N. nan.c.gentry@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Georgiev, Ivelin S. Ph.D. ivelin.georgiev@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Germano, Lisa M.S.N. lisa.f.germano@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Gewin, Leslie Stuart M.D. l.gewin@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Ghamari-Langroudi, Masoud M.D., Ph.D. masoud.ghamari-langroudi@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Giannico, Giovanna A. M.D. giovanna.giannico@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Gibson, Jayme C. M.S.N. jayme.gibson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Gibson, Lisa Dawn M.D. lisa.d.gibson@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Pediatrics
View Gifford, Katherine A. Psy.D. katie.gifford@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurology
View Gifford, Rene H. Ph.D. rene.gifford@vanderbilt.edu Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Gigante, Joseph M.D. joseph.gigante@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Gilbert, Jill M.D. jill.gilbert@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Gilbert, Mark Raymond M.D. mark.r.gilbert@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Otolaryngology
View Gillam-Krakauer, Maria C. DEA, M.D. maria.krakauer@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Gillaspie, Erin Alexis M.D. erin.a.gillaspie@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Thoracic Surgery
View Gillis, Lynette A. M.D. lynette.gillis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Giorgio, Todd D. Ph.D. todd.d.giorgio@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biomedical Engineering
View Giri, Ayush Ph.D. ayush.giri@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Giuse, Dario A. Ph.D. dario.giuse@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Giuse, Nunzia B. M.D. nunzia.giuse@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Glazer, Mark Dennis M.D. mark.glazer@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Go, Josefina Dee M.D. josefina.go@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Gobbel, Glenn T. D.V.M. glenn.t.gobbel@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Gobert, Alain P. Ph.D. alain.p.gobert@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Gochberg, Daniel F. Ph.D. daniel.gochberg@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Goddard, Tracey L. M.S.N. tracey.goddard@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Godfrey, Mattie Elizabeth M.S.N. mattie.e.godfrey@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Godown, Justin Andrew M.D. justin.godown@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Goebel, Leslie Wyttenbach M.S.N. leslie.wyttenbach@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Goehring, Lisa A. M.S.N. lisa.a.goehring@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Goettel, Jeremy Allen Ph.D. jeremy.a.goettel@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Goff, Laura Ann Williams M.D. laura.goff@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Gogliotti, Rocco G. , Dr. Ph.D. rocco.gogliotti@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Pharmacology
View Golden, Meredith meredith.golden@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Goldenring, James R. Ph.D., M.D. jim.goldenring@vanderbilt.edu Professor Surgery
View Goles, Jillian G. M.S. jillian.g.goles.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Golper, Thomas A. M.D. thomas.golper@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Gomez, Jose A. Ph.D. jose.a.gomez@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gonzales, Gilbert , Jr. Ph.D. gilbert.gonzales@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Health Policy
View Goode, Rachel Huffines M.D. rachel.goode@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Goodman, Lindsey Martin M.D. lindsey.goodman@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Goodman, Stacey A. M.D. stacey.goodman@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Gorden, David Lee M.D. lee.gorden@vanderbilt.edu Professor Surgery
View Gorden, Joan DeWitt M.D. joan.d.gorden@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Gordon, Reyna L. Ph.D. reyna.gordon@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Otolaryngology
View Gore, James E. M.D. jim.gore@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Gore, John C. Ph.D. john.gore@vanderbilt.edu University Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Gotham, Katherine Ph.D. katherine.gotham@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Gotte, Alisa Carman M.D. alisa.gotte@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Gould, Edward R. M.D. edward.r.gould@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gould, Kathleen L. Ph.D. kathy.gould@vanderbilt.edu Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Goyal, Parul Mani M.B.B.S. parul.goyal@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Grabarits, Caitlin M. M.G.C. caitlin.m.grabarits@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Graham, Thomas Brent M.D. brent.graham@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Graham, Todd R. Ph.D. tr.graham@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biological Sciences
View Grahe, Joshua R D.O. joshua.grahe@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Grau, Ana M. M.D. ana.m.grau@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Surgery
View Graves, Amy Beth M.S.N. amy.b.graves@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Graves, Amy J. M.P.H., M.A. amy.j.graves@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Urologic Surgery
View Graves, John A. Ph.D. john.graves@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Health Policy
View Graves, Sarah Jayne M.S. sarah.estenoz@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Neurology
View Green, James D. M.D. james.d.green@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Green, Jennifer R M.D. jennifer.r.green@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Green, Jennifer Kiser M.D. jennifer.green@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Green, Sharon Fetterman M.D. sharon.f.green@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Greene, Matthew H. M.D. matthew.h.greene@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Greer, John P. M.D. john.greer@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Greevy, Robert Alan , Jr. Ph.D. robert.greevy@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Biostatistics
View Gregory, Andrew J. M. M.D. andrew.gregory@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Gregory, Justin M. M.D. justin.m.gregory.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Gregory, Mary Lucia Partin M.D. mary.lucia.p.gregory@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Gregory, Shawn A. M.D. shawn.gregory@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Greig, Bruce W. bruce.greig@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Grice, Jared V. D.M.P. jared.grice@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Griffin, Carol A. M.S.N. carol.a.griffin@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Griffin, Marie R. M.D. marie.griffin@vanderbilt.edu Professor Health Policy
View Griffith, Deborah M.S.N. deborah.k.hawkins@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Griffith, Michelle L. M.D. michelle.l.griffith.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Grijalva, Carlos G. M.D. carlos.grijalva@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Health Policy
View Grimm, Barbara J. M.A., M.S.N. barbara.grimm@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Grimm, Barry S. D.O. barry.s.grimm@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Grissom, William A. Ph.D. will.grissom@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Engineering
View Grogan, Eric L. M.D. eric.grogan@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Thoracic Surgery
View Groomes, Thomas E. M.D. tom.groomes@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
View Groves, Marni L. M.S.N. marni.groves@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Grueter, Brad A. Ph.D. brad.grueter@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Grueter, Carrie A. Ph.D. carrie.grueter@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Grundy, Michelle S. Ph.D. michelle.grundy@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medical Education & Administration (VU)
View Grzeszczak, Ewa F. M.D. ewa.grzeszczak@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Gu, Guoqiang Ph.D. guoqiang.gu@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Guelcher, Scott A. Ph.D. scott.guelcher@vanderbilt.edu Professor Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
View Guengerich, F. Peter Ph.D. f.guengerich@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biochemistry
View Guillamondegui, Oscar D. M.D. oscar.guillamondegui@vanderbilt.edu Professor Surgery
View Gumina, Richard Joseph Ph.D., M.D. richard.gumina@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gunter, Oliver L. M.D. oliver.l.gunter@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Surgery
View Guo, Xingyi Ph.D. xingyi.guo@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Guo, Yan Ph.D. yan.guo@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Gupta, Deepak K. M.D. d.gupta@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Gupta, Rajnish Kumar M.D. raj.gupta@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor Anesthesiology
View Gurevich, Eugenia V. Ph.D. eugenia.gurevich@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pharmacology
View Gurevich, Vsevolod V. Ph.D. vsevolod.gurevich@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pharmacology
View Guthrie, Scott Osborn M.D. scott.o.guthrie@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Gutierrez, Danielle Ph.D. d.gutierrez@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Biochemistry
View Guttentag, Adam M.D. adam.guttentag@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Guttentag, Susan H M.D. susan.h.guttentag@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Gwirtsman, Harry E. M.D. harry.gwirtsman@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences