Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Fabbri, Daniel Ph.D. daniel.fabbri@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Fahrenholz, John M. M.D. john.m.fahrenholz@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Fair, Alecia Malin Ph.D. alecia.fair@meharry-vanderbilt.org Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Fairbrother, Erin Leeann M.D. erin.l.fortenberry@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Fairbrother, Laura M.S. laura.fairbrother@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Fallin, Grace M.S.N. grace.ledlow@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Cardiac Surgery
View Falouji, Wiaam M.B.B.S. wiaam.m.falouji@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology
View Fang, John Y. M.D. john.y.fang@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Neurology
View Fanning, Joseph Burton Ph.D. joe.fanning@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Farrow, Melissa A. Ph.D. melissa.a.farrow@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Fazili, Mohammad Farooq M.B.B.S. mohammad.fazili@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Felch, James W. Ph.D., M.D. james.w.felch@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Felton, Jamie Lynn M.D. jamie.l.felton@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Pediatrics
View Felts, Andrew S Ph.D. a.felts@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Pharmacology
View Feng, QiPing Ph.D. qiping.feng@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Feoktistov, Igor A. Ph.D., C.Sc. igor.feoktistov@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Ferguson, Jane F. Ph.D. jane.f.ferguson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Ferrell, Nicholas Ph.D. nick.ferrell@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Ferrell, P Brent M.D. brent.ferrell@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Fesik, Stephen W. Ph.D. stephen.fesik@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biochemistry
View Fessel, Joshua P. Ph.D., M.D. joshua.p.fessel@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Feurer, Irene D. Ph.D. irene.feurer@vanderbilt.edu Research Professor Surgery
View Ficken, Susan L. M.S.N. susan.ficken@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Fiechtl, James F. M.D. jim.fiechtl@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Fielstein, Elliot M. Ph.D. elliot.m.fielstein@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Figueroa, Timothy J. M.S. timothy.figueroa@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Finan, Emma M.M.F.T. emma.finan@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Fine, Jo-David M.D. jo-david.fine@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Fingleton, Barbara Mary Ph.D. barbara.fingleton@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Cancer Biology
View Finlayson, A. J. Reid M.D. reid.finlayson@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Finney, Sabrina Tanis M.D. sabrina.t.finney@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Medicine
View Fino-Szumski, Mary Sue Ph.D. marysue.fino-szumski@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Fischer, Melissa A. Ph.D. mel.steaplet@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Fish, Frank A. M.D. frank.fish@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Fiske, Christina Taulien M.D. christina.fiske@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Fiske, William H. M.D. haley.fiske@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Fissell, Rachel B. M.D. rachel.fissell@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Fissell, William H. , IV M.D. william.fissell@Vanderbilt.Edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Fitch, Robert Warne M.D. robert.fitch@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Emergency Medicine
View Fitts-Christensen, Erin Louise M.S.N. erin.fitts-christensen@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Fitzgerald, Nina Mizuki M.D. nina.m.fitzgerald@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View FitzHenry, Fern Ph.D. fern.fitzhenry@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Flack, English C. M.D. english.c.flack@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Fleisch, Sheryl Brynne M.D. sheryl.b.fleisch@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Fleischer, Arthur C. M.D. arthur.fleischer@vanderbilt.edu Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Fleming, Amy E. M.D. amy.e.fleming@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Fleming, Geoffrey M. M.D. geoffrey.fleming@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Fleming, Richard Michael M.D. richard.m.fleming@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Flemmons, Kevin Dale M.D. kevin.d.flemmons@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Flemmons, Lisa Nicole M.S.N. lisa.n.james@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Flemmons, Meghan S. M.D. meghan.flemmons@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Fletcher, Lauren M.S.N. lauren.fletcher@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Fluent-Peistrup, Jo Ann M.S. joann.fluent-peistrup@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Flynn, Charles Robert Ph.D. robb.flynn@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Fogo, Agnes B. M.D. agnes.fogo@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Fong, Anna L. M.S.N. anna.l.fong@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Fong, Pete P. M.D. pete.fong@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Fonnesbeck, Christopher J. Ph.D. chris.fonnesbeck@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biostatistics
View Fonseca, Ricardo B. M.D. ricardo.fonseca@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Foote-Pearce, Michelle D.Min. michelle.c.pearce@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Forbes, Rachel C. M.D. rachel.forbes@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Ford, Jaquelyn M. jaquelyn.m.ford@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Ford, Laurie B. M.S.N. laurie.ford@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Forget, Nicolas P. M.D. nicolas.p.forget@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Forrester, Mary C. M.S.N. mary.marshall@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Fortman, Kyle M.P.A. kyle.d.fortman@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Foster, Daniel John Ph.D. daniel.j.foster@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Pharmacology
View Foster, John Randolph M.D. john.r.foster@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Anesthesiology
View Fowler, Leslie C. M.Ed. leslie.c.fowler@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Fowler, Michael J. M.D. michael.fowler@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View France, Daniel J. Ph.D. dan.france@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Anesthesiology
View Franey, Bridgette Boggess M.D. bridgette.b.franey@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Medicine
View Franklin, Andrew David M.D. andrew.franklin@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Franklin, Jeffrey L. Ph.D. jeffrey.l.franklin@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Franklin, Jerry M. M.D. jerry.m.franklin@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Franklin, Melanie E M.S.N. melanie.franklin@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Franks, Lindsey D. M.S.W. lindsey.d.franks@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Fredi, Joseph L. M.D. joseph.fredi@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Freeman, Bradley W. M.D. bradley.w.freeman@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Freeman, Michael L. Ph.D. michael.freeman@vanderbilt.edu Professor Radiation Oncology
View Freiberg, Matthew S. M.D. matthew.s.freiberg@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Freundlich, Katherine L M.D. katie.freundlich@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Freundlich, Robert Edward M.D. robert.e.freundlich@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Friedman, Debra L. M.D. debra.l.friedman@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Friedman, Katherine L. Ph.D. katherine.friedman@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Biological Sciences
View Friesinger, G. Christian , III M.D. chris.friesinger@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Frischhertz, Benjamin Paul M.D. benjamin.p.frischhertz@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Frisse, Mark E. M.D. mark.frisse@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Fritz, Ryan Andrew M.D. ryan.a.fritz@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Froehler, Michael T. M.D., Ph.D. m.froehler@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurology
View Frost, Patricia M.D. patricia.a.frost@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Frye, Aleksandra P. M.D. aleksandra.p.frye@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Medicine
View Fu, Cary M.D. cary.fu@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Fuchs, D. Catherine M.D. catherine.fuchs@vanderbilt.edu Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Fuchs, Howard A. M.D. howard.fuchs@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Fuhrmann, Sabine Ph.D. sabine.fuhrmann@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Funk, Daniel J. Ph.D. daniel.j.funk@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Biological Sciences
View Fusco, Matthew Robert M.D. matthew.r.fusco@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurological Surgery