Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Eagle, Michael Francis mike.f.eagle@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Eagle, Susan S. M.D. susan.eagle@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Anesthesiology
View Easdown, Letitia Jane M.D. jane.easdown@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Anesthesiology
View Eastham, Shannon C. M.D. shannon.c.eastham@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Eavey, Roland D. M.D. ron.eavey@vanderbilt.edu Professor Otolaryngology
View Ebert, Jon S. Psy.D. jon.s.ebert@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Edgerton, Dale Scott Ph.D. dale.edgerton@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Edwards, April Stanley M.S.N. april.s.edwards@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Edwards, David A. Ph.D., M.D. david.a.edwards@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Edwards, Kathryn M. M.D. kathryn.edwards@Vanderbilt.Edu Professor Pediatrics
View Edwards, Norma M.S.N. norma.e.edwards@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Edwards, Todd L. Ph.D. todd.l.edwards@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Egger, Mary E. M.S.N. mary.egger@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Egli, Martin Ph.D. martin.egli@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biochemistry
View Eguakun, Kehinde Amen M.S., M.S.N. kehinde.a.eguakun@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Ehrenfeld, Jesse M. M.D. jesse.ehrenfeld@vanderbilt.edu Professor Anesthesiology
View Eichbaum, Quentin Ph.D., M.F.A., M.D. quentin.eichbaum@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Eichman, Brandt F. Ph.D. brandt.eichman@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biological Sciences
View Eidson, Stephanie H. M.D. stephanie.h.eidson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Eisenberg, Rosana M.D. rosana.eisenberg@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Elasy, Tom A. M.D. tom.elasy@Vanderbilt.Edu Professor Medicine
View Elias, Bertha Christina Ph.D. bertha.elias@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Elijovich, Fernando M.D. fernando.elijovich@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Ellerby-Brown, Anitra M.S., M.S.N. anitra.d.ellerby.brown@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Ellis, Charles D. Ph.D. chuck.ellis@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View Ellis, Christopher Randall M.D. christopher.ellis@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Ellis, Darrel L. M.D. darrel.ellis@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Ellis, Shelley E. M.D. shelley.ellis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Ellis, Wendy Drew M.D. wendy.ellis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Elsamadicy, Emad A. M.D. emad.a.elsamadicy@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View El-Sourady, Maie M.D. maie.el-sourady@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Ely, Eugene Wesley M.D. wes.ely@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Ely, Kim Adams M.D. kim.ely@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Emerson, Brian R. M.D. brian.emerson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Emerson, Edwin B. M.D. edwin.emerson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Otolaryngology
View Emeson, Ronald B. Ph.D. ron.emeson@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pharmacology
View Ende, Holly B M.D. holly.ende@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Engelhardt, Barbara M.D. barbara.engelhardt@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Engelhardt, Brian G. M.D. brian.engelhardt@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Engers, Darren W. Ph.D. darren.engers@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Pharmacology
View Engers, Julie Ph.D. julie.l.engers@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Pharmacology
View England, Lauren E. M.S.N. lauren.england@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Urologic Surgery
View English, Christopher Scott M.D. christopher.english@vanderbilt.edu Instructor Medicine
View English, Wayne M.D. wayne.english@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Surgery
View Englot, Dario J. Ph.D., M.D. dario.englot@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurological Surgery
View Enroth, Daniel W. M.S.N. daniel.enroth@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Enstrom, Jeanne Caitlyn M.S.N. jeanne.c.enstrom.1@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Epstein, Paul M.D. paul.a.epstein@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Erreger, Kevin Ph.D. kevin.erreger@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Ervin, Kimberly Anne M.S.N. kimberly.a.ervin@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Esbenshade, Adam John M.D. adam.esbenshade@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Eskind, Steven J. M.D. steven.eskind@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Ess, Kevin C. Ph.D., M.D. kevin.ess@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Estrada, Cristina Maria M.D. cristina.estrada@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Estrada, Juan C. M.D. jc.estrada@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Estrada, Lourdes Ph.D. lourdes.estrada@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Biochemistry
View Evans, Bethany L. M.S.N. bethany.evans@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Evans, Emily Rose M.S.N. emily.r.evans@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Emergency Medicine
View Evans, Lea Helen Ph.D. lea.h.evans@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Evans, Randolph R. M.D. randolph.evans@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Everson, Jordan Ph.D. jordan.everson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Health Policy
View Exton, John H. M.B.Ch.B, Ph.D., M.D. john.h.exton@vanderbilt.edu Professor Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
View Exton, Maralie G. maralie.exton@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Eyyunni, Swathi D.O. swathi.eyyunni@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics