Name Degrees Email Primary Rank Primary Department
View Dabrowski, Kevin M.D. kevin.h.dabrowski@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Dahir, Kathryn McCrystal M.D. kathryn.dahir@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Dahlman, Kimberly Brown Ph.D. kimberly.b.dahlman@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Cancer Biology
View Dai, Chunhua M.D. chunhua.dai@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Dai, Qi M.D., Ph.D. qi.dai@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Dalal, Robin Ligler M.D. robin.dalal@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Dale, Kevin Michael M.D. kevin.m.dale@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Daley, Kelly Wynn M.S.N. kelly.daley@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Dalley, Arthur F. , II Ph.D. art.dalley@vanderbilt.edu Research Professor Cell & Developmental Biology
View Damon, Bruce M. Ph.D. bruce.damon@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Damp, Julie B. M.D. julie.boyd@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Daniels, Anthony B. M.D. anthony.b.daniels@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Danko, Melissa Ellen M.D. melissa.danko@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatric Surgery
View Danter, Matthew R. M.D. matthew.r.danter@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Cardiac Surgery
View Dantzler, David Mitchell , Jr. M.D. david.m.dantzler@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Darby, Richard Ryan richard.r.darby@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Neurology
View Das, Suman Ranjan Ph.D. suman.r.das@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Datye, Karishma Abhaya M.D. karishma.a.datye@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Davidson, Heather A. Ph.D. heather.a.davidson@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medical Education & Administration (VU)
View Davidson, Jeffrey M. Ph.D. jeff.davidson@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Davidson, Mario A. Ph.D. mario.davidson@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Biostatistics
View Davies, Elizabeth Ann M.D. beth.davies@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Surgery
View Davies, Sean S. Ph.D. sean.davies@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pharmacology
View Davis, Alaina M. Kiefer M.D. alaina.m.davis@Vanderbilt.Edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Davis, Alison N M.S.N. alison.n.davis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Davis, Elizabeth J M.D. elizabeth.j.davis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Davis, Jeffrey A. D.O. jeffrey.davis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Davis, Larry Taylor M.D. taylor.davis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Davis, Lea Karatheodoris Ph.D. lea.k.davis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Davis, Sarah Ann D.N.P. sarah.a.davis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Davis, Thomas L. M.D. thomas.l.davis@vanderbilt.edu Professor Neurology
View De, Nidhi Shah M.D. nidhi.de@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View De, Smita Ph.D., M.D. smita.de@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Urologic Surgery
View de Caestecker, Mark P. M.B.B.S., Ph.D. mark.de.caestecker@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View de Cocco, Ali Sevilla M.Div., M.S.N. ali.sevilladecocco@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View de Riesthal, Michael Ph.D. michael.r.de.riesthal@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Dean, Erika Danielle Ph.D. danielle.dean@vanderbilt.edu Research Instructor Medicine
View Dearing, Elizabeth M.D. elizabeth.dearing@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View DeBaun, Michael Rutledge M.D. m.debaun@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Deckard, Allison H. M.S.N. allison.deckard@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Dee, Kevin C. M.D. kevin.c.dee@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Deegan, Robert J. M.D., Ph.D. robert.deegan@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Dees, Mary Ellen M.D. ellen.dees@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Deeter, Kirby Hudson D.P.M. k.h.deeter@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Deitte, Lori A. M.D. lori.deitte@vanderbilt.edu Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Delbeke, Dominique M.D., Ph.D. dominique.delbeke@vanderbilt.edu Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View DeLozier, Jan S. M.D. jan.delozier@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Delpire, Eric Ph.D. eric.delpire@vanderbilt.edu Professor Anesthesiology
View Dengler, Susan M. M.S.N. susie.dengler@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Neurological Surgery
View Denison, Mark R. M.D. mark.denison@vanderbilt.edu Professor Pediatrics
View Dennis, Bradley M. M.D. bradley.m.dennis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Denny, Joshua C. M.D. josh.denny@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Denton, Jerod Scott Ph.D. jerod.s.denton@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Anesthesiology
View Deppen, Stephen A. Ph.D. steve.deppen@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Thoracic Surgery
View DePriest, Charles V. M.D. charles.v.depriest@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Derr, Ronald G. D.O. ronald.g.derr@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Desai, Aditi A M.D. aditi.desai@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Desai, Mihir Jitendra M.D. mihir.j.desai@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Desai, Neerav A. M.D. neerav.desai@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View DeSio, Cindy Ann M.S.N. cindy.a.desio@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Desmond, M. Sheila M.D. sheila.desmond@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Desouki, Mohamed Mokhtar Ph.D., M.D. mokhtar.desouki@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Dettorre, Kristen Beth M.D. kristen.dettorre@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View Detzel, Patricia A. M.S.N. patrica.a.detzel@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Deutch, Ariel Y. Ph.D. ariel.deutch@vanderbilt.edu Professor Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Devin, Clinton J. M.D. clinton.j.devin@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Devin, Jessica K. M.D. jessica.devin@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View DeVine, Lauren M.S.N. lauren.f.devine@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Otolaryngology
View DeVito, Victoria J. M.D. victoria.j.devito@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View DeVoe, William Michael M.D. william.devoe@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Dewan, Anna K. M.D. anna.dewan@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Dewar, James Ph.D. james.dewar@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biochemistry
View Dewey, Charlene M. M.D. charlene.dewey@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medical Education & Administration (VUMC)
View DeWire, Tracey L. M.S.N. tracey.l.dewire@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Diamond, Alex Benjamin D.O. alex.b.diamond@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
View Diaz, Isaura M.D. isaura.diaz@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View DiBenedetto, Emmanuele Ph.D. em.diben@vanderbilt.edu Professor Mathematics
View Dickeson, S. Kent Ph.D. stephen.k.dickeson@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Pathology, Microbiology and Immunology
View Didier, Irina A. M.D. irina.didier@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Diedrich, Andre M. M.D., Ph.D. andre.diedrich@vanderbilt.edu Research Professor Medicine
View Diehl, Kevin L D.O. kevin.l.diehl@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Dikalov, Sergey Ph.D. sergey.dikalov@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Medicine
View Dikalova, Anna Ph.D. anna.dikalova@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Medicine
View DiMiceli-Zsigmond, Mary M.D. mary.dimiceli@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Anesthesiology
View Dinaram, Temujin M.D. temujin.dinaram@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Ding, George X. Ph.D. george.ding@vanderbilt.edu Professor Radiation Oncology
View Ding, Tianbing Ph.D. tianbing.ding@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Ding, Zhaohua Ph.D. zhaohua.ding@vanderbilt.edu Research Associate Professor Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
View Dingle, Henry Evan M.D. henry.e.dingle@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Emergency Medicine
View DiNisco, Jessica Mary M.S.N. jessica.dinisco@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
View Dittrich, Kurt F. M.D. kurt.f.dittrich@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Dittus, Robert S. M.D. robert.dittus@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Dixon, John H. , Jr. M.D. john.h.dixon@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Dmochowski, Roger R. M.D. roger.dmochowski@vanderbilt.edu Professor Urologic Surgery
View Dobie, Katherine M.D. katherine.hines@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Dodd, Debra A. M.D. debra.dodd@vanderbilt.edu Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Does, Mark D. Ph.D. mark.does@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biomedical Engineering
View Dole, Nidhi Kumar M.D. nidhi.k.dole@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
View Donahue, Brian S. Ph.D., M.D. brian.s.donahue@vanderbilt.edu Professor Anesthesiology
View Donahue, Edmund J. M.P.A. edmund.donahue@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Donahue, Manus J. Ph.D. m.donahue@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Donahue, Paula D.P.T. paula.m.donahue@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
View Donahue, Sean P. Ph.D., M.D. sean.donahue@vanderbilt.edu Professor Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Donais, Kathleen M.S.N. kathleen.donais@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Surgery
View Dong, Hongwei M.D., Ph.D. hongwei.dong@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Donnelly, Edwin F. M.D., Ph.D. edwin.donnelly@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Donofrio, Peter D. M.D. peter.d.donofrio@vanderbilt.edu Professor Neurology
View Dorris, Stacy L. M.D. stacy.l.dorris@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Dortch, Richard D. Ph.D. richard.dortch@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Douglas, Glenn C. M.D. glenn.douglas@vanderbilt.edu Instructor in Clinical Medicine
View Dove, Christine K. M.D. christine.dove@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Radiology & Radiological Sciences
View Dowell, Shana R. M.D. shana.r.dowell@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Downing, John W. M.B.B.Ch. john.downing@vanderbilt.edu Professor Anesthesiology
View Doyle, Thomas P. M.D. thomas.doyle@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Pediatrics
View Drake, Wonder Puryear M.D. wonder.drake@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Drake-Davis, Debbie J. D.N.P. debbie.j.drake@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Dressler, Paul Bernard M.D. paul.b.dressler@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
View Driskill, Cynthia Y. M.S.N. cynthia.y.driskill@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Drolet, Brian C M.D. brian.c.drolet@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Plastic Surgery
View Drummond, Susan B. M.S.N. susan.drummond@vanderbilt.edu Senior Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Drury, Jennifer E. M.S.H.S. jennifer.drury@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View DuBray, Bernard John , Jr. M.D. bernard.j.dubray@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Surgery
View Duda, Stephany N. Ph.D. stephany.duda@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Biomedical Informatics
View Dudek, Martha Shaw M.S. martha.dudek@vanderbilt.edu Senior Associate in Obstetrics & Gynecology
View Dudenhofer, Rosemarie A. M.D. rosemarie.dudenhofer@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Duff, Melissa Collins Ph.D. melissa.c.duff@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Hearing & Speech Sciences
View Duffy, Barbara M.S.N. barbara.duffy@vanderbilt.edu Associate in Pediatrics
View Dugan, Laura L. M.D. laura.l.dugan@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Duggan, Maria Carlo M.D. mariu.duggan@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Medicine
View Duis, Jessica M.D. jessica.duis@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Dulek, Daniel E. M.D. daniel.dulek@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor Pediatrics
View Duley, Caroline V. M.S.N. caroline.duley@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Medicine
View Duley, Joshua M.S.N. joshua.c.duley@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Pediatrics
View Dumas, Susan Dakin M.D. susan.d.dumas@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology
View Dunn, G. Dewey M.D. dewey.g.dunn@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Dunworth, Brent M.S.N., M.B.A. brent.dunworth@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Anesthesiology
View Dupont, William D. Ph.D. william.dupont@vanderbilt.edu Professor Biostatistics
View Durrani, Alia K M.D. alia.k.durrani@Vanderbilt.Edu Instructor in Clinical Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
View Duvernay, Matthew Ph.D. matthew.t.duvernay@vanderbilt.edu Research Assistant Professor Pharmacology
View Dvirnak, Anya Chrisann M.S. anya.c.dvirnak@vanderbilt.edu Assistant in Emergency Medicine
View Dworski, Ryszard M.D., Ph.D. ryszard.dworski@vanderbilt.edu Associate Professor Medicine
View Dwyer, Jamie P. M.D. jamie.dwyer@vanderbilt.edu Professor Medicine
View Dyer, Jennifer E. Ph.D. jennifer.e.dyer@Vanderbilt.Edu Lecturer Health Policy
View Dykes, Katherine A. M.D. katherine.dykes@vanderbilt.edu Assistant Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology